Tigers mascot photo.

Katy Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Gary Joseph
Address
6331 Highway Blvd, Katy, TX 77494
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Katy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Katy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Sherman Smith's highlights SPRING TRAINING SCRIMMAGE 1

    Uploaded today

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Bryan Massey's highlights SPRING TRAINING WEEK 1

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. February
  5. The next great Katy (TX) running back

    Uploaded Sat, 2/17/2018 · 938 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 17 2018
  6. Joseph Johnson's highlights Cinco Ranch High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/8/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018
  7. Chandler Baskerville's highlights NEW RED WHITE GAME

    Uploaded Sat, 2/3/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  8. Dylan Ashwood's highlights WEEK 2

    Uploaded Thu, 2/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  9. Dylan Ashwood's highlights WEEK 3

    Uploaded Thu, 2/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  10. 7 Videos vs. Mayde Creek

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  11. 8 Videos vs. Strake Jesuit

    Game played on 11/2/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  12. 7 Videos vs. Tompkins

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  13. 5 Videos vs. Morton Ranch

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  14. 5 Videos vs. Katy Taylor

    Game played on 9/30/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  15. January
  16. Makalob Hill's highlights WEEK 3

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  17. Makalob Hill's highlights WEEK 2

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  18. Makalob Hill's highlights WEEK 1

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  19. David Buteaux's highlights Seven Lakes High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  20. Jr. Season Highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 1/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 15 2018
  21. Kaden Gonzales's highlights Lake Travis High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 15 2018
  22. Season Highlights #58

    Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018