Wildcats mascot photo.

Kellogg Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
2 Jacobs Gulch Rd, Kellogg, ID 83837
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Kellogg football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From April
  2. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  3. December 2015
  4. Brandon Stott's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Tue, 12/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 29 2015
  5. Brandon Stott's highlights vs. Bonners Ferry

    Uploaded Tue, 12/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 29 2015
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Kellogg's national rank has moved -4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  7. November 2015
  8. Brandon Stott's highlights vs. Asotin

    Uploaded Thu, 11/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 26 2015
  9. Anthony Noto's highlights vs. Asotin

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  10. Anthony Noto's highlights vs. Lakeside High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  11. October 2015
  12. Dominic Easley qb #02's highlights vs. St. Maries

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  13. Dominic Easley qb #02's highlights vs. Orofino

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  14. Anthony Noto's highlights vs. Timberlake

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  15. Wildcats Sportswear

  16. Anthony Noto's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  17. Dominic Easley's highlights vs. St. Maries

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  18. Quintin Kimberling's highlights vs. Bonners Ferry

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  19. Quintin Kimberling's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Sun, 10/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 25 2015
  20. Jordun Seaton's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Sun, 10/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 25 2015
  21. Dominic Easley's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Sun, 10/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 25 2015
  22. Wolfgang Beier's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  23. Ryan Morgan's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  24. Jacob Hammerberg's highlights vs. Priest River

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015