Kempsville High School

Mascot
Chiefs
Colors
Royal Blue, Red, Silver
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Timothy Wolf
Address:
5194 Chief Ln, Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Phone
(757) 474-8400
Fax
(757) 474-8404
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  4. Football Dynasty Ratings: Virginia

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 1:00 PM

    Three-time defending state champion, Westfield, reigns supreme. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Jul 25 2018
  9. June
  10. 2-1 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. Lee-DavisRESULTLoss

    Played on 6/5/2018 7:00 PM

    The Kempsville varsity softball team lost Tuesday's neutral playoff game against Lee-Davis (Mechanicsville, VA) by a score of 2-1.This game was part of the 2018 VHSL Softball State Tournament - Class 5. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Tue, Jun 5 2018
  11. May
  12. 4-3 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. KecoughtanRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/31/2018

    The Kempsville varsity softball team lost Thursday's neutral tournament game against Kecoughtan (Hampton, VA) by a score of 4-3. Box Score

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  13. 2-0 (W) - Varsity Softball vs. WarwickRESULTWin

    Played on 5/30/2018

    The Kempsville varsity softball team won Wednesday's home non-conference game against Warwick (Newport News, VA) by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  14. 2-1 (L) - Boys Varsity Soccer @ MenchvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/29/2018 5:00 PM

    The Kempsville varsity soccer team lost Tuesday's away non-conference game against Menchville (Newport News, VA) by a score of 2-1. Box Score

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  15. 4-0 (W) - Varsity Softball vs. Nansemond RiverRESULTWin

    Played on 5/28/2018

    The Kempsville varsity softball team won Monday's home non-conference game against Nansemond River (Suffolk, VA) by a score of 4-0. Box Score

    Posted Mon, May 28 2018
  16. 2-1 (W) - Boys Varsity Soccer vs. KecoughtanRESULTWin

    Played on 5/24/2018

    The Kempsville varsity soccer team won Thursday's home non-conference game against Kecoughtan (Hampton, VA) by a score of 2-1. Box Score

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  17. Report Final Score - Varsity Baseball vs. Green Run

    Played on 5/22/2018 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  18. 8-0 (W) - Varsity Softball @ SalemRESULTWin

    Played on 5/22/2018 5:00 PM

    The Kempsville varsity softball team won Tuesday's away conference game against Salem (Virginia Beach, VA) by a score of 8-0. Box Score

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  19. Softball team photo gallery "Kempsville @ Churchland"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer John Sudbrink has uploaded a new gallery "Kempsville @ Churchland" for the softball team which contains 57 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  20. March
  21. Uploaded Fri, 3/23/2018

    Posted Fri, Mar 23 2018
  22. November 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  24. October 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  27. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  28. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  29. Uploaded Sat, 10/7/2017

    Posted Sat, Oct 7 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  31. September 2017
  32. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  33. Uploaded Sat, 9/23/2017

    Posted Sat, Sep 23 2017