Mascot photo for Kennewick high school.

Kennewick High School

Mascot
Lions
Colors
Orange, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Anna Fazzari
Address:
500 S Dayton St, Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone
(509) 222-7100
Fax
(509) 222-7101
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  7. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. Report Final Score - JV Baseball @ Moses Lake

    Played on 7/12/2018 3:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Jul 12 2018
  9. Report Final Score - JV Baseball @ Moses Lake

    Played on 7/12/2018 1:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Jul 12 2018
  10. June
  11. Report Final Score - JV Baseball @ Moses Lake

    Played on 6/3/2018 12:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sun, Jun 3 2018
  12. Report Final Score - JV Baseball @ Moses Lake

    Played on 6/3/2018 10:00 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sun, Jun 3 2018
  13. February
  14. Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  15. Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  16. January
  17. Uploaded Fri, 1/19/2018

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  18. Uploaded Sat, 1/13/2018

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 13 2018
  19. Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  20. December 2017
  21. Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  22. Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  23. Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  24. November 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 11/15/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  26. Uploaded Sat, 11/4/2017

    Posted Sat, Nov 4 2017
  27. Uploaded Fri, 11/3/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Nov 3 2017
  28. Uploaded Thu, 11/2/2017

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 2 2017
  29. October 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  31. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  32. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  33. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017