Buccaneers mascot photo.

Kent Island Wrestling

Mascot
Buccaneers
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Blue, Silver
Coach
N/A
Address
900 Love Point Rd, Stevensville, MD 21666

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Kent Island wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From July 2017
  2. 2017-18 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Kent Island wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. March 2017
  4. Dylan Finlay's highlights Queen Anne's

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  5. Dylan Finlay's highlights Stephen Decatur

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  6. Dylan Finlay's highlights Snow Hill High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  7. Dylan Finlay's highlights James M. Bennett

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  8. Dylan Finlay's highlights North Caroline

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  9. Dylan Finlay's highlights Panther Invitational

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  10. Dylan Finlay's highlights Parkside

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  11. Highlight of State Championships

    Uploaded Tue, 3/14/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 14 2017
  12. February 2017
  13. Highlight of Region Championships

    Uploaded Mon, 2/27/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 27 2017
  14. Highlight of Bayside Championships

    Uploaded Wed, 2/8/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  15. Jacob Simpson's highlights Bayside Championships

    Uploaded Tue, 2/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 7 2017
  16. Highlight of Stephen Decatur

    Uploaded Fri, 2/3/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 3 2017
  17. January 2017
  18. Highlight of Snow Hill High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/31/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 31 2017
  19. Highlight of Easton High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/31/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 31 2017
  20. Judah Brobst's highlights James M. Bennett

    Uploaded Thu, 1/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 26 2017
  21. Highlight of James M. Bennett

    Uploaded Thu, 1/26/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 26 2017
  22. Highlight of Panther Invitational

    Uploaded Tue, 1/24/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 24 2017
  23. Highlight of Cambridge-South Dorchester High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/24/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 24 2017