Knoxville Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1811 W Madison St, Knoxville, IA 50138
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Knoxville football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Darius Pipkins's highlights vs. Chariton High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  3. March
  4. Dalton Hall's highlights vs. Newton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  5. Connor Bailey's highlights vs. Centerville High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  6. Dalton Hall's highlights vs. Norwalk High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 20 2016
  7. Braden Delong's highlights vs. Oskaloosa High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 15 2016
  8. December 2015
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Knoxville's national rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  10. Justin Devin's highlights vs. Norwalk High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  11. Justin Devin's highlights vs. Oskaloosa High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  12. Justin Devin's highlights vs. Chariton High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  13. Justin Devin's highlights vs. Saydel

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  14. Panthers Sportswear

  15. November 2015
  16. Michael Ullestad's highlights vs. Oskaloosa High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  17. Justin Devin's highlights vs. Newton High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  18. Brock Caviness's highlights vs. Newton High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 3 2015
  19. Brock Caviness's highlights vs. Fairfield High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/3/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 3 2015
  20. October 2015
  21. Connor Bailey's highlights vs. Norwalk High School

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  22. Braden Delong's highlights vs. Norwalk High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  23. Cooper Kendall's highlights vs. Norwalk High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  24. Brock Caviness's highlights vs. Norwalk High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  25. Kraig Leslie's highlights vs. Newton High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015