Lions mascot photo.

Kountze Football

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Duane Joubert
Address
1488 FM 1293, Kountze, TX 77625
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 047:30p

vs. Shepherd (TX)

Game Location: Kountze High School

The Kountze Lions football team has a home non-conference game vs. Shepherd on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Kountze football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  3. May
  4. Zach Lyons's highlights vs. Warren

    Uploaded Thu, 5/14/2015

    Posted Thu, May 14 2015
  5. February
  6. Kyler Bumstead's highlights vs. Teague High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  7. January
  8. Zach Lyons's highlights vs. Hardin

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  9. District 12-AAA Honors

    Web Article - Published on: 1/6/2015 1:09 PM

    Silsbee Bee Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  10. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 138,136 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  11. December 2014
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Kountze's national rank has moved +8. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  13. Stats Updated

    Kountze's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Teague on 11/13/2014.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2014 UIL State Football Championships - 2014 Football Conference 3A D1. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  14. Brandon Myers's highlight vs. East Chambers High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/2/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  15. Players of the Year

    Congratulations to #1 Grayland Arnold (overall), #12 Justin Harper (offensive) and #7 Wyatt Martin (defensive) for being selected as the Kountze Football Players of the Year.

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  16. November 2014
  17. Vernon Thomas's highlight vs. Shepherd High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/27/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014
  18. Ryder Lognion's highlight vs. Corrigan-Camden

    Uploaded Fri, 11/21/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 21 2014
  19. Kyle Whisenhant's highlight vs. Anahuac High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  20. Brandon Myers's highlight vs. Hardin-Jefferson

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  21. Brandon Myers's highlight vs. Hardin

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  22. Brandon Myers's highlight vs. Shepherd High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  23. Brandon Myers's highlight vs. Evadale/West Sabine

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  24. Henry Barnes's highlight vs. Teague High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  25. Kyle Whisenhant's highlights vs. Teague High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  26. Dusty Bevilacqua's highlight vs. Teague High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014