Cougars mascot photo.

La Marque Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Gold, White
Coach
Gerald Johnson
Address
300 Vauthier Rd., La Marque, TX 77568
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the La Marque football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit La Marque's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The La Marque football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit La Marque's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. March
  8. Damarcus Nelson's highlights Anahuac High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  9. Malik Holmes's highlights North Forest High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  10. Kenneth Cobb's highlights East Chambers High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 3 2018
  11. Kenneth Cobb's highlights Hempstead High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 3 2018
  12. February
  13. Damarcus Nelson's highlights North Forest High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018
  14. Mathan Franklin's highlights East Chambers High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  15. Mathan Franklin's highlights Hitchcock High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  16. 5 Videos vs. Madison

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 2/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  17. January
  18. Recap: La Marque vs. Ball 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  19. Perry Preston's highlights Columbia High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/26/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  20. junior year

    Uploaded Sun, 1/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 14 2018
  21. Jaden Bishop's highlights North Forest High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  22. senior Szn????

    Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  23. December 2017
  24. sophomore season

    Uploaded Sun, 12/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 31 2017
  25. sophomore season

    Uploaded Sun, 12/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 31 2017