Falcons mascot photo.

Lake Dallas Soccer

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Forest Green, White
Coach
Brandon Martin
Address
3016 Parkridge Dr, Corinth, TX 76210
Overall
9-8-3
District
4-7
National Rank
1130
State (TX) Rank
251
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Amanuel Kibreab's highlights Dunbar 3/11/2016

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  3. Last Month
  4. 3 Videos vs. McKinney North

    Game played on 1/31/17, most recent video added on 5/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  5. April
  6. 6 Videos vs. Little Elm

    Game played on 3/6/17, most recent video added on 4/21/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  7. 7 Videos vs. Creekview

    Game played on 3/3/17, most recent video added on 4/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 19 2017
  8. UIL state soccer tournament

    News - Published on 4/17/2017 3:28 PM

    Record-equalizing sixth UIL state championship for 27-0 Highland Park girls. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  9. UIL state soccer tournament preview

    News - Published on 4/13/2017 5:00 PM

    Six state champions will be crowned in four-day Georgetown tournament that begins this week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 13 2017
  10. Amanuel Kibreab's highlights Prosper

    Uploaded Wed, 4/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 5 2017
  11. 2 Videos vs. Cleburne

    Game played on 1/13/17, most recent video added on 3/31/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 1 2017
  12. March
  13. Luis Vidal's highlights Creekview

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  14. 5 Videos vs. McKinney North

    Game played on 2/24/17, most recent video added on 3/29/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  15. 9 Videos vs. The Colony

    Game played on 3/1/17, most recent video added on 3/29/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  16. Falcons Sportswear

  17. Luis Vidal's highlights Prosper

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  18. 4 Videos vs. Cedar Hill

    Game played on 1/7/17, most recent video added on 3/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  19. 4 Videos vs. The Colony

    Game played on 2/3/17, most recent video added on 3/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 3/14/2017 9:38 AM

    MaxPreps' soccer rankings have been updated. Lake Dallas' national rank has moved +58 and their state rank has moved +7. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 14 2017
  21. Report Final Score - Lake Dallas vs. Little Elm

    Played on 3/6/2017 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  22. Highlight of Prosper

    Uploaded Mon, 3/6/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  23. Highlight of Creekview

    Uploaded Mon, 3/6/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  24. 2 Videos vs. Gainesville

    Game played on 1/5/17, most recent video added on 3/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017