Patriots mascot photo.

Lakeview Centennial Volleyball

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Rachel Wolf
Address
3505 Hayman Dr, Garland, TX 75043
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Volleyball Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Lakeview Centennial volleyball Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From February
  2. Alysia Clewis's highlights Rowlett

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  3. Alysia Clewis's highlights vs. North Garland

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  4. Alysia Clewis's highlights vs. Garland

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  5. Alysia Clewis's highlights vs. Copperas Cove

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  6. December 2015
  7. Alysia Clewis's highlights Lee

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/14/2015 10:45 AM

    MaxPreps' volleyball rankings have been updated. Lakeview Centennial's national rank has moved -172 and their state rank has moved -10. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  9. November 2015
  10. Alysia Clewis's highlights vs. Rowlett

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  11. Maegan Plunk's highlights vs. Copperas Cove

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015
  12. 3-0 (L) - Lakeview Centennial vs. Copperas CoveRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/2/2015 7:00 PM

    11/2 @ 7pS1S2S3Wins
    LCHS1520100
    Copperas Cove2525253

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team lost Monday's neutral playoff match against Copperas Cove by a score of 3-0.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2015 UIL State Volleyball Championships - 2015 Volleyball 6A Regions 2 & 4. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  13. October 2015
  14. Maegan Plunk's highlights vs. Lee

    Uploaded Thu, 10/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 29 2015
  15. Report Final Score - Lakeview Centennial vs. Lee

    Played on 10/27/2015 5:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  16. Maegan Plunk's highlights vs. Garland

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  17. Report Final Score - Lakeview Centennial @ Garland

    Played on 10/23/2015 5:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  18. 3-0 (L) - Lakeview Centennial @ RockwallRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/20/2015 5:30 PM

    10/20 @ 5:30pS1S2S3Wins
    LCHS1314110
    Rockwall2525253

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team lost Tuesday's away conference match against Rockwall by a score of 3-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 20 2015
  19. Breonna Jackson's highlights vs. Tyler Lee

    Uploaded Tue, 10/20/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 20 2015
  20. Patriots Sportswear

  21. Maegan Plunk's highlights vs. Rowlett

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  22. 3-1 (W) - Lakeview Centennial vs. Naaman ForestRESULTWin

    Played on 10/16/2015 5:30 PM

    10/16 @ 5:30pS1S2S3S4Wins
    Naaman Forest192525201
    LCHS252722253

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team won Friday's home conference match against Naaman Forest by a score of 3-1. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2015
  23. Maegan Plunk's highlights vs. Tyler Lee

    Uploaded Thu, 10/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 15 2015
  24. 3-0 (L) - Lakeview Centennial vs. RowlettRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/13/2015 11:18 PM

    10/13 @ 11:18pS1S2S3Wins
    Rowlett2525283
    LCHS149260

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team lost Tuesday's home conference match against Rowlett by a score of 3-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 13 2015