Patriots mascot photo.

Lakeview Centennial Volleyball

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Angelica Garcia
Address
3505 Hayman Dr, Garland, TX 75043
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From March
  2. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  3. February
  4. Ryhannah Saygidia's highlights vs. Naaman Forest High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2014 10:36 AM

    MaxPreps' volleyball rankings have been updated. Lakeview Centennial's national rank has moved +158 and their state rank has moved +10. View Rankings

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  7. Ryhannah Saygidia's highlight vs. Garland High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  8. October 2014
  9. Report Final Score - Lakeview Centennial @ Lee

    Played on 10/28/2014 6:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  10. Alysia Clewis's highlight vs. Garland High School

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  11. Report Final Score - Lakeview Centennial vs. Garland

    Played on 10/24/2014 5:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  12. 3-0 (L) - Lakeview Centennial vs. RockwallRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/21/2014 5:30 PM

    10/21 @ 5:30pS1S2S3Wins
    Rockwall2525253
    Lakeview Centennial715180

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team lost Tuesday's home conference match against Rockwall by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014
  13. Alysia Clewis's highlight vs. Naaman Forest High

    Uploaded Sun, 10/19/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 19 2014
  14. Ryhannah Saygidia's highlight vs. Rowlett High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  15. 2-0 (W) - Lakeview Centennial @ Naaman ForestRESULTWin

    Played on 10/17/2014 5:30 PM

    10/17 @ 5:30pS1Wins
    Lakeview Centennial-2
    Naaman Forest-0

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team won Friday's away conference match against Naaman Forest by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  16. 2-0 (W) - Lakeview Centennial @ RowlettRESULTWin

    Played on 10/14/2014 6:30 PM

    10/14 @ 6:30pS1Wins
    Lakeview Centennial-2
    Rowlett-0

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team won Tuesday's away conference match against Rowlett by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 14 2014
  17. Breonna Jackson's highlight vs. Rowlett High School

    Uploaded Tue, 10/14/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 14 2014
  18. 3-0 (W) - Lakeview Centennial @ North GarlandRESULTWin

    Played on 10/10/2014 5:30 PM

    10/10 @ 5:30pS1Wins
    Lakeview Centennial-3
    North Garland-0

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team won Friday's away conference match against North Garland by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  19. Ryhannah Saygidia's highlight vs. Sachse High School

    Uploaded Tue, 10/7/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 07 2014
  20. 3-0 (L) - Lakeview Centennial vs. SachseRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/7/2014 6:30 PM

    10/7 @ 6:30pS1S2S3Wins
    Sachse2525253
    Lakeview Centennial1117100

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team lost Tuesday's home conference match against Sachse by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 07 2014
  21. Maegan Plunk's highlight vs. Tyler Lee HS

    Uploaded Mon, 10/6/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 06 2014
  22. Bailey Wilborn's highlight vs. Garland High School

    Uploaded Sun, 10/5/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 05 2014
  23. 3-0 (L) - Lakeview Centennial vs. LeeRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/3/2014 5:30 PM

    10/3 @ 5:30pS1S2S3Wins
    Lee2525253
    Lakeview Centennial2015180

    The Lakeview Centennial Patriots volleyball team lost Friday's home conference match against Lee by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 03 2014
  24. Ryhannah Saygidia's highlights vs. Garland High School

    Uploaded Wed, 10/1/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 01 2014