Mascot photo for Lamar Consolidated high school.

Lamar Consolidated High School

Mascot
Mustangs
Colors
Blue, Gray
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Fletcher Walker
Address:
4606 Mustang Ave, Rosenberg, TX 77471
Phone
(281) 341-3457
Fax
(281) 341-3456
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. UIL State Baseball Tournament

    News - Published on: 6/13/2017 11:20 AM

    State title almost belonged to 1990 Deer Park team that featured a left-hander named Andy Pettitte. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jun 13 2017
  3. Texas offensive, defensive stats leaders

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 1:45 PM

    Center Point's Aaron Walters at tops of most offensive categories. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  4. UIL state baseball tournament preview

    News - Published on: 6/6/2017 11:00 AM

    5A Grapevine, 4A Abilene Wylie have a chance to win back-to-back baseball championships. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jun 6 2017
  5. UIL softball state tournament recap

    News - Published on: 6/6/2017 10:10 AM

    Four fist-time state tournament qualifiers leave Austin championship hardware. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jun 6 2017
  6. TX softball stat leaders ranked nationally

    News - Published on: 6/5/2017 2:45 PM

    Willis' Casey Dixon ranks nationally in wins and strikeouts, while Reicher Catholic's Maddy Gonzalez tied for lead with 11 no-hitters. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 5 2017
  7. May
  8. Stats Updated

    Lamar Consolidated's softball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Austin on 5/6/2017.Bracket logoThis game was part of the UIL 2017 Girls Softball State Championship - 2017 Softball 5A Regions 2 & 4 tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  9. Stats Updated

    Lamar Consolidated's baseball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Highlands on 5/6/2017.This game was part of the 2017 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2017 Baseball 5A Region 2 & 4 tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  10. 5-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. HighlandsRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/6/2017 11:00 AM

    The Lamar Consolidated varsity baseball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Highlands (San Antonio, TX) by a score of 5-2.This game was part of the 2017 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2017 Baseball 5A Region 2 & 4 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  11. 4-0 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. AustinRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/6/2017

    The Lamar Consolidated varsity softball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Austin (TX) in extra innings by a score of 4-0.Bracket logoThis game was part of the UIL 2017 Girls Softball State Championship - 2017 Softball 5A Regions 2 & 4 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  12. Stats Updated

    Lamar Consolidated's baseball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Highlands on 5/5/2017.This game was part of the 2017 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2017 Baseball 5A Region 2 & 4 tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  13. 10-0 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. HighlandsRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/5/2017 5:00 PM

    The Lamar Consolidated varsity baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Highlands (San Antonio, TX) by a score of 10-0.This game was part of the 2017 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2017 Baseball 5A Region 2 & 4 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  14. Houston Chronicle Article on Mustangs

    Note posted by Brandon Strother to the baseball team

    Check out the write up on the Mustangs in the Houston Chronicle the day before playoffs begin!.… View Full Post

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017
  15. February
  16. Scrimmages vs FB Bush

    Note posted by Brandon Strother to the baseball team

    LAMAR CONSDOLIDATED SWEEPS SCRIMMAGES Varsity 12-7 JV 10-6 Freshman 19-7 View Full Post

    Posted Tue, Feb 7 2017
  17. October 2016
  18. Uploaded Sat, 10/15/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016
  19. IMG Academy vs. the State of Texas

    Web Article - Published on: 10/13/2016 3:04 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  20. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  21. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  22. Uploaded Sat, 10/1/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 1 2016
  23. September 2016
  24. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  25. Uploaded Sat, 9/24/2016

    Posted Sat, Sep 24 2016
  26. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  27. Uploaded Sun, 9/18/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 18 2016
  28. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016 · 133 views

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  30. Uploaded Sat, 9/3/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 3 2016