Crusaders mascot photo.

Lancaster Catholic Football

Mascot
Crusaders
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Purple, Gold, White
Coach
Bruce Harbach
Address
650 Juliette Ave, Lancaster, PA 17601
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Lancaster Catholic football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. NFL Draft: Spence with 108 tackles as Sr.

    News - Published on: 4/22/2016 11:57 PM

    Former Ohio State standout finished his career at Eastern Kentucky, and was a MaxPreps all-American in high school. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  3. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  4. January
  5. Ricky Poillon's highlights vs. Governor Mifflin

    Uploaded Tue, 1/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 5 2016
  6. Ricky Poillon's highlights vs. Littlestown High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  7. Ricky Poillon's highlights vs. McCaskey High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 3 2016
  8. Ricky Poillon's highlights vs. Dallastown High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 3 2016
  9. December 2015
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Lancaster Catholic's national rank has moved +6. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  11. November 2015
  12. Kurt Harnish's highlights vs. Cocalico High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  13. Kurt Harnish's highlights vs. Elizabethtown High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  14. Kurt Harnish's highlights vs. Lampeter-Strasburg

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  15. Crusaders Sportswear

  16. David Cook's highlights vs. Dallastown High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  17. David Cook's highlights vs. Cocalico High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  18. David Cook's highlights vs. Manheim Central

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  19. David Cook's highlights vs. Garden Spot

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  20. David Cook's highlights vs. Littlestown High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  21. Zakee Sailsman's highlights vs. Cocalico High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  22. Zakee Sailsman's highlights vs. Lampeter-Strasburg

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  23. Zakee Sailsman's highlights vs. Lebanon

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  24. Kurt Harnish's highlights vs. Solanco High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015