Lobos mascot photo.

Langham Creek Football

Mascot
Lobos
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Todd Thompson
Address
17610 Fm 529 Rd, Houston, TX 77095
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Langham Creek football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Langham Creek's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Alex Rodriguez's highlights Cy Park

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 7 2017
  3. 2017 Team Preview

    The Langham Creek football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Langham Creek's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  4. Alex Rodriguez's highlights Klein Oak High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 5 2017
  5. May
  6. 11 Videos vs. Jersey Village

    Game played on 10/29/16, most recent video added on 5/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  7. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on 5/1/2017

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  8. April
  9. Chris Herron's highlights Cinco Ranch

    Uploaded Tue, 4/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 25 2017
  10. 20 Videos vs. Houston Heights

    Game played on 11/10/16, most recent video added on 4/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 25 2017
  11. 10 players from TX in the NFL draft

    News - Published on 4/24/2017 1:30 PM

    These future NFL players once roamed high school fields in the Lone Star state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 24 2017
  12. 9 Videos vs. Cypress Ranch

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 4/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 20 2017
  13. Domonique Daigle's highlights Klein Oak High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 16 2017
  14. March
  15. 9 Videos vs. Cypress Springs

    Game played on 10/21/16, most recent video added on 3/31/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  16. Lobos Sportswear

  17. Brayden Staggs's highlights Cy Woods

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  18. 16 Videos vs. Cy-Fair

    Game played on 11/5/16, most recent video added on 3/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  19. Jake Peters's highlights Cy Woods

    Uploaded Sun, 3/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  20. Collin Thigpen's highlights Cy Lakes

    Uploaded Fri, 3/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 24 2017
  21. Collin Thigpen's highlights Cy Creek

    Uploaded Tue, 3/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 21 2017
  22. Collin Thigpen's highlights Cy-Fair High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/21/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 21 2017
  23. Collin Thigpen's highlights Cypress Lakes High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/21/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 21 2017
  24. February
  25. Bumper Pool: A great name, a great talent

    News - Published on 2/24/2017 4:10 PM

    One of the nation's top junior linebackers isn't just getting famous on his name alone. The four-star Arkansas commit can flat-out play. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017