Lobos mascot photo.

Langham Creek Football

Mascot
Lobos
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Todd Thompson
Address
17610 Fm 529 Rd, Houston, TX 77095
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 29 @ 12p

vs. Klein Oak (Spring, TX)

The Langham Creek Lobos football team has a home non-conference game vs. Klein Oak on Saturday, August 29 @ 12p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Langham Creek's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Langham Creek football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  4. June
  5. Pro Photos: 2015 All-Star Bayou Bowl

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Leslie Johnson has uploaded a new gallery '2015 All-Star Bayou Bowl' containing 92 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Mon, Jun 15 2015
  6. May
  7. 5-Star Toneil Carter - Top 5 Plays

    Uploaded Tue, 5/5/2015 · 409 views

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 05 2015
  8. Micah Pryor's highlights vs. Memorial High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/5/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 05 2015
  9. Micah Pryor's highlights vs. Cy Ridge High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/4/2015

    Posted Mon, May 04 2015
  10. Zach Wardlow's highlights vs. Cy Ranch High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/1/2015

    Posted Fri, May 01 2015
  11. April
  12. Zach Wardlow's highlights vs. Cy Creek High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/30/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 30 2015
  13. Micah Pryor's highlights vs. Cy Springs High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  14. Nicky Diep's highlights vs. Cy Ridge High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  15. Nicky Diep's highlights vs. Cy Fair High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  16. Nicky Diep's highlights vs. Cy Lakes High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  17. Nicky Diep's highlights vs. Cy Creek High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  18. Nicky Diep's highlights vs. Cy Ranch High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  19. Nicky Diep's highlights vs. Cy Falls High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  20. Nicky Diep's highlights vs. Klein Oak High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/25/2015

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  21. Micah Pryor's highlights vs. Cy Woods High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/22/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 22 2015
  22. Austin Raitt's highlights vs. Cy Ridge High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/21/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2015
  23. Micah Pryor's highlights vs. Cy Fair High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/19/2015

    Posted Sun, Apr 19 2015
  24. Micah Pryor's highlights vs. Cy Lakes High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/19/2015

    Posted Sun, Apr 19 2015