Laurence Manning Academy Football

Mascot
Swampcats
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Orange
Coach
N/A
Address
1154 Academy Dr, Manning, SC 29102
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7:30p

vs. Bethesda Academy (Savannah, GA)

The Laurence Manning Academy Swampcats football team has a home non-conference game vs. Bethesda Academy on Friday, August 19 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Laurence Manning Academy football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Laurence Manning Academy's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Football team preview: No. 17 Northwestern

    News - Published on 6/15/2016

    Defending South Carolina 4A-2 champions have a new coach but the old system that produced 715 points and 14 straight wins last year are still in place. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 15 2016
  5. May
  6. Top 25 Early Contenders: Northwestern

    News - Published on 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    South Carolina powerhouse has a new head coach and lots of college-bound talent. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  7. March
  8. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Laurence Manning Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Laurence Manning Academy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  9. February
  10. Olin Robinson's highlights vs. Wilson Hall

    Uploaded Mon, 2/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 15 2016
  11. January
  12. Braydon Osteen's highlights vs. Hammond

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  13. Braydon Osteen's highlights vs. Ben Lippen

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  14. Braydon Osteen's highlights vs. Florence Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  15. Braydon Osteen's highlights vs. Augusta Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  16. December 2015
  17. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Laurence Manning Academy's national rank has moved -5. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  18. November 2015
  19. Chase Rogers's highlights vs. Porter-Gaud

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  20. Maleke Davis's highlights vs. Hammond

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  21. Swampcats Sportswear

  22. 27-6 (L) - LMA @ HammondRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/13/2015

    11/13Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    LMA----6
    Hammond----27

    The Laurence Manning Academy Swampcats football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Hammond by a score of 27-6. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  23. Green-younger Roshad's highlights vs. Ben Lippen

    Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  24. Tripp Mason's highlights vs. Porter-Gaud

    Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  25. Josh Edwards's highlights vs. Porter-Gaud

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  26. 28-24 (W) - LMA @ Porter-GaudRESULTWin

    Played on 11/6/2015

    11/6Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    LMA----28
    Porter-Gaud----24

    The Laurence Manning Academy Swampcats football team won Friday's away playoff game against Porter-Gaud by a score of 28-24. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  27. October 2015
  28. Maleke Davis's highlights vs. Wilson Hall

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  29. Josh Edwards's highlights vs. Wilson Hall

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015