Bears mascot photo.

Lawrence Central Football

Mascot
Bears
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Maroon
Coach
Bill Peebles
Address
7300 E 56Th St, Indianapolis, IN 46226
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7p

vs. McCutcheon (Lafayette, IN)

The Lawrence Central Bears football team has a home non-conference game vs. McCutcheon on Friday, August 19 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Lawrence Central football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Lawrence Central's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Lawrence Central football highlights Carmel High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  5. Lawrence Central football highlights Carmel High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  6. Lawrence Central football highlights Lawrence North High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  7. Lawrence Central football highlights Cathedral High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  8. April
  9. Lawrence Central football highlights vs. Ben Davis HighSchool

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  10. Davon Collins's highlights vs. Cathedral

    Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016
  11. Davon Collins's highlights vs. Carmel High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016
  12. Davon Collins's highlights vs. Pike

    Uploaded Thu, 4/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  13. Davon Collins's highlights vs. Lawrence North High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  14. Davon Collins's highlights vs. Bishop Chatard High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  15. Bears Sportswear

  16. Davon Collins's highlights vs. Warren Central High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  17. Joe Snow's highlights vs. Lawrence North High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 5 2016
  18. March
  19. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Lawrence Central football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Lawrence Central's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  20. February
  21. Jamie Deloney's highlights vs. North Central

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  22. Jamie Deloney's highlights vs. Carmel High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  23. Jamie Deloney's highlights vs. Bloomington South

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  24. Manny Bellamy's highlights vs. Cathedral

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  25. Ivan Martinez's highlights vs. Bloomington South

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016