Knights mascot photo.

Le Roy Football

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Brian Herdlein
Address
9300 South St. Rd., Le Roy, NY 14482
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Le Roy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Le Roy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Le Roy football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Le Roy's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. April
  8. Kyler Lacarte's highlights Caledonia-Mumford

    Uploaded Wed, 4/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 4 2018
  9. Kyler Lacarte's highlights Dansville High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 3 2018
  10. March
  11. Recap: Le Roy vs. Wayland-Cohocton 2017

    Uploaded Sat, 3/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 17 2018
  12. December 2017
  13. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  14. Bryce Bordonaro senior year

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  15. November 2017
  16. Luke Stella's highlights Letchworth High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  17. Notre Dame

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  18. 6 Videos vs. Notre Dame

    Game played on 9/30/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  19. Bryce Bordonaro's highlights Caledonia-Mumford

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  20. Bryce Bordonaro's highlights Letchworth High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  21. Tyler Rider - Senior Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 11/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  22. Bryce Bordonaro's highlights Letchworth High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  23. 4 Videos vs. Avon

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 11/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  24. 5 Videos vs. Wayland-Cohocton

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 11/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  25. Bryce Bordonaro's highlights Dansville High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017