Tigers mascot photo.

Leonard Volleyball

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Lisa Davis
Address
#1 Tiger Alley, Leonard, TX 75452
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From March
  2. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  3. December 2014
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2014 10:36 AM

    MaxPreps' volleyball rankings have been updated. Leonard's national rank has moved -86 and their state rank has moved -8. View Rankings

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  5. November 2014
  6. Alyssa Davis's highlight vs. Commerce

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  7. Lexi Hattaway's highlight vs. Caddo Mills

    Uploaded Fri, 11/21/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 21 2014
  8. Lexi Hattaway's highlights vs. Commerce

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  9. October 2014
  10. Pro Photos: Leonard @ Farmersville

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Tom Charles has uploaded a new gallery 'Leonard @ Farmersville' containing 108 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Wed, Oct 29 2014
  11. Stats Updated

    Leonard's stats have been entered for the loss @ Caddo Mills on 10/28/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, Oct 29 2014
  12. 3-0 (L) - Leonard @ Caddo MillsRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/28/2014 6:30 PM

    10/28 @ 6:30pS1S2S3Wins
    Leonard2228210
    Caddo Mills2530253

    The Leonard Tigers volleyball team lost Tuesday's away conference match against Caddo Mills by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  13. Stats Updated

    Leonard's stats have been entered for the win vs. Commerce on 10/24/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  14. Stats Updated

    Leonard's stats have been entered for the win vs. NVTO on 8/28/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  15. Stats Updated

    Leonard's stats have been entered for the win @ Varsity Opponent on 9/5/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  16. Stats Updated

    Leonard's stats have been entered for the win vs. NVTO on 8/23/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  17. 3-2 (W) - Leonard vs. CommerceRESULTWin

    Played on 10/24/2014 4:30 PM

    10/24 @ 4:30pS1S2S3S4S5Wins
    Commerce25222522162
    Leonard21252325183

    The Leonard Tigers volleyball team won Friday's home conference match against Commerce by a score of 3-2. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  18. Lexi Hattaway's highlight vs. Lone Oak

    Uploaded Thu, 10/23/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 23 2014
  19. Stats Updated

    Leonard's stats have been entered for the loss @ Farmersville on 10/21/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, Oct 22 2014
  20. 3-0 (L) - Leonard @ FarmersvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/21/2014 6:30 PM

    10/21 @ 6:30pS1S2S3Wins
    Leonard1418210
    Farmersville2525253

    The Leonard Tigers volleyball team lost Tuesday's away conference match against Farmersville by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014
  21. Stats Updated

    Leonard's stats have been entered for the win @ Lone Oak on 10/18/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Oct 20 2014
  22. 3-0 (W) - Leonard @ Lone OakRESULTWin

    Played on 10/18/2014 11:00 AM

    10/18 @ 11aS1S2S3Wins
    Leonard2525253
    Lone Oak1619190

    The Leonard Tigers volleyball team won Saturday's away conference match against Lone Oak by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  23. Lexi Hattaway's highlight vs. Tom Bean

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  24. Lexi Hattaway's highlight vs. Van Alstyne

    Uploaded Thu, 10/16/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 16 2014