Lewis Central Football

Mascot
Titans
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
N/A
Address
3525 Hwy 275, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Lewis Central football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Lewis Central's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Lewis Central football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Lewis Central's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Landon Coats's highlights Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  5. Landon Coats's highlights St. Albert High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  6. April
  7. Nebraska NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 3:46 PM

    The Cornhusker State has produced 15 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  8. January
  9. Colton Lear's highlights vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  10. Brendon Figueroa's highlights vs. Des Moines North

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  11. Brendon Figueroa's highlights vs. Ankeny

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  12. Brendon Figueroa's highlights vs. Dowling High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  13. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Ankeny

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  14. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Urbandale High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  15. Titans Sportswear

  16. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Johnston High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  17. December 2015
  18. Caleb Shudak's highlights vs. Harlan High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 28 2015
  19. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Lewis Central's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  20. Kade Theobald's highlights vs. Ankeny

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  21. Kade Theobald's highlights vs. Dowling High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  22. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Sioux City East

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  23. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Des Moines North

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  24. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Dowling High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  25. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015