Lewis Central Football

Mascot
Titans
Team
Varsity 2015
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
N/A
Address
3525 Hwy 275, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Overall
9-4
Conference
4-2
National Rank
2025
State (IA) Rank
10
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 5 Videos vs. Jefferson

    Game played on 9/18/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  3. 8 Videos vs. Des Moines North

    Game played on 10/2/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  4. 13 Videos vs. Ankeny

    Game played on 11/2/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  5. 6 Videos vs. Dowling

    Game played on 11/6/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  6. 12 Videos vs. Urbandale

    Game played on 10/28/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  7. 8 Videos vs. Johnston

    Game played on 10/16/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 4 2016
  8. December 2015
  9. 6 Videos vs. Harlan

    Game played on 9/11/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 28 2015
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Lewis Central's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  11. 10 Videos vs. Sioux City East

    Game played on 10/9/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  12. Tanner Miller's highlights vs. Dowling High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  13. 5 Videos vs. Lincoln

    Game played on 9/4/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  14. Ryan Main's highlights vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  15. 3 Videos vs. Harlan

    Game played on 9/12/14

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  16. 2 Videos vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton

    Game played on 8/29/14

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  17. Brian Rew's highlights vs. Ankeny

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  18. Brian Rew's highlights vs. Johnston High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  19. Brian Rew's highlights vs. Sioux City East

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  20. Brian Rew's highlights vs. Dowling High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  21. November 2015
  22. 8 Videos vs. Roosevelt

    Game played on 10/23/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 26 2015
  23. Max Duggan's highlights vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015