Leopards mascot photo.

Liberty-Eylau Girls Basketball

Mascot
Leopards
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Cardinal, White
Coach
Aquanetta Watson
Address
2905 Leopard Dr, Texarkana, TX 75501
Overall
22-13
District
9-1
National Rank
3630
State (TX) Rank
330
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  5. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/3/2018 11:03 AM

    MaxPreps' girls basketball rankings have been updated. Liberty-Eylau's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 3 2018
  7. March
  8. Skylier Bailey's highlights Pleasant Grove

    Uploaded Fri, 3/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 16 2018
  9. Eliyah Howard's highlights Gilmer

    Uploaded Thu, 3/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 15 2018
  10. Skylier Bailey's highlights Mabank

    Uploaded Tue, 3/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  11. Skylier Bailey's highlights Marshall High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  12. Taylor Crabtree's highlights New Boston High

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  13. Skylier Bailey's highlights Chapel Hill

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  14. Skylier Bailey's highlights All Saints High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  15. Skylier Bailey's highlights Nacogdoches High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  16. Skylier Bailey's highlights Terrell High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  17. Skylier Bailey's highlights Crandall High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  18. Skylier Bailey's highlights Marshall High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  19. Skylier Bailey's highlights Gilmer

    Uploaded Mon, 3/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  20. February
  21. Skylier Bailey's highlights Pleasant Grove

    Uploaded Thu, 2/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018
  22. Eliyah Howard's highlights Pittsburg

    Uploaded Sun, 2/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 18 2018
  23. Eliyah Howard's highlights Mabank

    Uploaded Sat, 2/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 17 2018