Mascot photo for Lighthouse Christian high school.

Lighthouse Christian High School

Mascot
Chargers
Colors
Midnight Blue, Orange, White
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Daniel Leith
Address:
3225 N Farm Road 123, Springfield, MO 65803
Phone
(417) 883-1551
Fax
(417) 883-0820
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  3. March
  4. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  5. Video: Top 25 team's wild semis finish

    News - Published on: 3/20/2017 8:17 PM

    Big-time recruits, huge buckets and then a clutch block keep Webster Groves alive. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 20 2017
  6. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 3/12/2017 8:00 PM

    New state champs in Arkansas, Georgia and Texas solidify national status. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  7. February
  8. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 2/26/2017 8:00 PM

    There’s a shake-up in the Top 10 as Mater Dei and Bishop Montgomery advance in California’s Southern Section Open Division Championships. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Feb 26 2017
  9. December 2016
  10. Uploaded Mon, 12/12/2016

    Posted Mon, Dec 12 2016
  11. Uploaded Mon, 12/12/2016

    Posted Mon, Dec 12 2016
  12. Uploaded Sun, 12/11/2016

    Posted Sun, Dec 11 2016
  13. Uploaded Sun, 12/4/2016

    Posted Sun, Dec 4 2016
  14. Uploaded Sun, 12/4/2016

    Posted Sun, Dec 4 2016
  15. Uploaded Sun, 12/4/2016

    Posted Sun, Dec 4 2016
  16. Uploaded Sat, 12/3/2016

    Posted Sat, Dec 3 2016
  17. October 2016
  18. Uploaded Sun, 10/30/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 30 2016
  19. Uploaded Sat, 10/22/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2016
  20. Uploaded Fri, 10/21/2016

    Posted Fri, Oct 21 2016
  21. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  22. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  23. September 2016
  24. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  25. Uploaded Mon, 9/26/2016

    Posted Mon, Sep 26 2016
  26. Uploaded Sat, 9/24/2016

    Posted Sat, Sep 24 2016
  27. Uploaded Wed, 9/21/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 21 2016
  28. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  30. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  31. September 2015
  32. ATHLETE OF THE WEEK LIGHTHOUSE CHRISTIAN'S BEN FRIEND

    Web Article - Published on: 9/30/2015 10:12 PM

    OzarkSportsZone Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Sep 30 2015