Mascot photo for Lima Central Catholic high school.

Lima Central Catholic High School

Mascot
Thunderbirds
Colors
Scarlet, Turquoise
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Ron Williams
Address:
720 S Cable Rd, Lima, OH 45805
Phone
(419) 222-4276
Fax
(419) 222-6933
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Ohio softball AOW award

    News - Published on: 5/22/2017 10:15 AM

    You vote, you decide...who had Ohio’s best softball performance? Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Ohio baseball AOW award

    News - Published on: 5/22/2017 10:00 AM

    You vote, you decide...who had Ohio’s best baseball performance? Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. OHSAA softball Sweet 16 brackets

    News - Published on: 5/22/2017 7:30 AM

    Who plays who and where in Ohio's Sweet 16? Print, download, share, display... Read Article

    Posted this week
  5. OHSAA baseball Sweet 16 brackets

    News - Published on: 5/22/2017 6:30 AM

    Who plays who and where in Ohio's Sweet 16? Print, download, share, display... Read Article

    Posted this week
  6. Video: Nation's top softball HR hitter

    News - Published on: 5/18/2017 1:19 PM

    Carly Wagers of Williamsburg has notched five no-hitters and two perfect games in the circle this year in addition to some epic offensive stats. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 18 2017
  7. Cincinnati-area Top 50 football players to watch in 2017

    Web Article - Published on: 5/1/2017 9:55 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  8. Last Month
  9. 10-9 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. PerryRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/26/2017 5:00 PM

    4/26 @ 5p1234567RHE
    Perry01010801086
    LCCHS00250209102

    The Lima Central Catholic varsity softball team lost Wednesday's home non-conference game against Perry by a score of 10-9. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  10. Princeton basketball standout Darius Bazley de-commits from Ohio State

    Web Article - Published on: 4/26/2017 1:53 PM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  11. 11-0 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. Lima SeniorRESULTWin

    Played on 4/20/2017 5:00 PM

    4/20 @ 5p1234567RHE
    Lima Senior00000--0--
    LCCHS1172---11--

    The Lima Central Catholic varsity baseball team won Thursday's home non-conference game against Lima Senior by a score of 11-0. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Apr 20 2017
  12. 3-1 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ Lehman CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/12/2017 5:00 PM

    4/12 @ 5p1234567RHE
    LCCHS0001000151
    Lehman Catholic001020-371

    The Lima Central Catholic varsity baseball team lost Wednesday's away non-conference game against Lehman Catholic by a score of 3-1. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 12 2017
  13. 9-0 (L) - Varsity Softball @ WapakonetaRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/5/2017 5:00 PM

    4/5 @ 5p1234567RHE
    LCCHS000----034
    Wapakoneta441----971

    The Lima Central Catholic varsity softball team lost Wednesday's away non-conference game against Wapakoneta by a score of 9-0. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 5 2017
  14. 9-4 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. Hardin NorthernRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/3/2017 5:00 PM

    4/3 @ 5p1234567RHE
    Hardin Northern0100008961
    LCCHS0003010461

    The Lima Central Catholic varsity softball team lost Monday's home non-conference game against Hardin Northern by a score of 9-4. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Apr 3 2017
  15. March
  16. Report Final Score - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Spencerville

    Played on 3/4/2017 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 4 2017
  17. 50-48 (L) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. JeffersonRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/2/2017

    3/2Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Jefferson----50
    LCCHS----48

    The Lima Central Catholic varsity basketball team lost Thursday's neutral conference game against Jefferson by a score of 50-48. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  18. February
  19. Colerain's Amir Riep surprises Ohio State coaching staff on National Signin ...

    Web Article - Published on: 2/2/2017 11:10 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  20. December 2016
  21. La Salle, St. Xavier representing GCL, North Bend Road in Columbus

    Web Article - Published on: 12/1/2016 6:44 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 1 2016
  22. November 2016
  23. OHSAA announces state football finals schedule for Ohio Stadium Dec. 1-3

    Web Article - Published on: 11/22/2016 9:45 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Nov 22 2016
  24. October 2016
  25. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  26. September 2016
  27. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  28. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  29. Football team photo gallery "Elida @ Lima Central Catholic"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Doug Boquist has uploaded a new gallery "Elida @ Lima Central Catholic" for the football team which contains 43 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Sep 16 2016
  30. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  31. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  32. August 2016
  33. Uploaded Wed, 8/31/2016

    Posted Wed, Aug 31 2016
  34. Uploaded Thu, 8/25/2016

    Posted Thu, Aug 25 2016