Railsplitters mascot photo.

Lincoln Park Football

Mascot
Railsplitters
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Royal Blue, Orange
Coach
N/A
Address
1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Lincoln Park football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From May
  2. Top 25 Early Contenders: Cass Tech

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Detroit powerhouse has plenty of big-name recruits. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  3. Football Top 25 Preseason Early Contenders

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016

    Power states Florida and Texas dominate our look at the teams set to make a run for the national title this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  4. January
  5. Sylvon Wray's highlights vs. Kennedy

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  6. Sylvon Wray's highlights vs. Truman High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  7. Sylvon Wray's highlights vs. Woodhaven High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  8. Danny Roberts's highlights vs. Anderson High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  9. Danny Roberts's highlights vs. Kennedy

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  10. Danny Roberts's highlights vs. Allen Park High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  11. Ronny West's highlights vs. Anderson High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  12. Railsplitters Sportswear

  13. Ronny West's highlights vs. Melvindale High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  14. Danny Roberts's highlights vs. Carlson High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  15. Danny Roberts's highlights vs. Roosevelt

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  16. December 2015
  17. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Lincoln Park's national rank has moved -4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  18. November 2015
  19. Kalani Kapiko's highlights vs. Roosevelt

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  20. Kalani Kapiko's highlights vs. Carlson High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  21. Kalani Kapiko's highlights vs. Allen Park High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  22. Kalani Kapiko's highlights vs. Kennedy

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  23. Deandre Holmes's highlights vs. Roosevelt

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  24. Deandre Holmes's highlights vs. Allen Park High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015