Eagles mascot photo.

Linden Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Dennis Hopkins
Address
7201 Silver Lake Rd, Linden, MI 48451
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Kevin Bates's highlights vs. Swartz Creek High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  3. January
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 97,173 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Linden's national rank has moved +24. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  7. Jarrett Mitchell's highlights vs. 4-way @ Brighton

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  8. Ryker Rivera's highlights vs. Fenton

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  9. Ryker Rivera's highlights vs. Clio

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  10. Ryker Rivera's highlights vs. Kearsley High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  11. Ryker Rivera's highlights vs. Holly High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  12. Ryker Rivera's highlights vs. Swartz Creek High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  13. Ryker Rivera's highlight vs. Brandon

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  14. Ryker Rivera's highlight vs. Fowlerville

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  15. November 2014
  16. Marshael Ryan's highlight vs. Mason

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  17. Marshael Ryan's highlight vs. Fenton

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  18. Austin Mcneil's highlight vs. Swartz Creek High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  19. Ryan Young's highlight vs. Kearsley High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  20. Devyn Daul's highlight vs. Fenton

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  21. Devyn Daul's highlight vs. Brandon

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  22. Devyn Daul's highlight vs. Holly High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  23. Kyle Korman's highlight vs. Fenton

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  24. Ethan Quesnelle's highlight vs. Clio

    Uploaded Fri, 11/07/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014