Eagles mascot photo.

Linden Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Dennis Hopkins
Address
7201 Silver Lake Rd, Linden, MI 48451
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Linden football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Top 25 Early Contenders: Cass Tech

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Detroit powerhouse has plenty of big-name recruits. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  3. Football Top 25 Preseason Early Contenders

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016

    Power states Florida and Texas dominate our look at the teams set to make a run for the national title this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  4. Jakob Moros's highlights Clio High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 25 2016
  5. Eddie Grode's highlights Orchard Lake St. Mary's Prep

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  6. Eddie Grode's highlights Brandon High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  7. Eddie Grode's highlights Clio High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  8. April
  9. Eddie Grode's highlights vs. Kearsley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  10. Eddie Grode's highlights vs. Brandon

    Uploaded Sat, 4/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 16 2016
  11. Eddie Grode's highlights vs. Flushing High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016
  12. Eddie Grode's highlights vs. Swartz Creek High

    Uploaded Fri, 4/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 15 2016
  13. Eagles Sportswear

  14. March
  15. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Clio

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  16. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Kearsley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  17. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Clio

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  18. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Flushing High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  19. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Orchard Lake St. Mar

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  20. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Fowlerville

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  21. Trent Strang's highlights vs. DeWitt High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  22. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Fenton

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  23. Trent Strang's highlights vs. Holly High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016