Tigers mascot photo.

Littleton Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
56 King St, Littleton, MA 01460
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
National Rank
4437
State (MA) Rank
81

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 2 @ 6p

@ Groton-Dunstable (Groton, MA)

The Littleton Tigers football team has an away non-conference game @ Groton-Dunstable on Friday, September 2 @ 6p.

Provide Play-by-Play

Attending the game? Provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 8/23/2016 1:00 PM

    A countdown of unbelievable gridiron highlights from high school football’s first big weekend. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/23/2016 8:02 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Littleton's national rank has moved -45 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  4. Touchdowns Against Cancer campaign begins

    News - Published on 8/9/2016 1:00 PM

    MaxPreps, PLEDGE IT and St. Jude Children's Research Hospital team to encourage high school football teams and coaches to start campaign against pediatric cancer. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 9 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. 2016 Team Preview

    The Littleton football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Littleton's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  7. June
  8. Tom Brady shares high school essay

    News - Published on 6/23/2016 3:00 PM

    Four-time Super Bowl winning quarterback received an "A" for the essay he wrote at Serra High. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 23 2016
  9. April
  10. New England Patriots draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:37 PM

    New England has been able to find good value despite having few high draft picks, and have taken just one Massachusetts player since 2006. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  11. Nick Fontanella's highlights vs. Oakmont Regional

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  12. Nick Fontanella's highlights vs. Gardner

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  13. Nick Fontanella's highlights vs. Groton-Dunstable

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  14. March
  15. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Littleton football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Littleton's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  16. February
  17. Connor Bassett's highlights vs. Clinton

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  18. Tigers Sportswear

  19. Connor Bassett's highlights vs. Quabbin Regional

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  20. Connor Bassett's highlights vs. Gardner

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  21. Connor Bassett's highlights vs. Maynard High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  22. Connor Bassett's highlights vs. West

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  23. January
  24. Joey Decoste's highlights vs. Ayer High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  25. Steve Collins's highlights vs. Lunenburg High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  26. Steve Collins's highlights vs. Oakmont Regional

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  27. Joey Decoste's highlights vs. Blackstone Valley RV

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016