Mascot photo for Locust Grove high school.

Locust Grove High School

Mascot
Pirates
Colors
Red, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Justin Brown
Address:
509 N Wyandotte, Locust Grove, OK 74352
Phone
(918) 479-5247
Fax
(918) 479-6468
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Westville

    Upcoming match on 8/16/2018 6:00 PM

    The Locust Grove varsity volleyball team has a home non-conference match vs. Westville (OK) on Thursday, August 16 @ 6p. Preview Match

    Posted 6 hrs ago
  3. Varsity Softball @ Vinita

    Upcoming game on 8/16/2018 5:00 PM

    The Locust Grove varsity softball team has an away conference game @ Vinita (OK) on Thursday, August 16 @ 5p. Preview Game

    Posted 7 hrs ago
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  5. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Okay

    Played on 8/13/2018 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted yesterday
  6. 13-0 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. SequoyahRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/10/2018 5:00 PM

    The Locust Grove varsity softball team lost Friday's home conference game against Sequoyah (Claremore, OK) by a score of 13-0. Box Score

    Posted this week
  7. 3-0 (L) - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. InolaRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/9/2018 3:00 PM

    The Locust Grove varsity volleyball team lost Thursday's home non-conference match against Inola (OK) by a score of 3-0. Box Score

    Posted this week
  8. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted this week
  9. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  10. 15-8 (W) - Varsity Softball @ JayRESULTWin

    Played on 8/6/2018

    The Locust Grove varsity softball team won Monday's away conference game against Jay (OK) by a score of 15-8. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Aug 6 2018
  11. Report Final Score - Varsity Softball vs. Jay

    Played on 8/4/2018 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity softball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Aug 4 2018
  12. Last Month
  13. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  14. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on: 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jul 16 2018
  15. May
  16. Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  17. Uploaded Wed, 5/9/2018

    Posted Wed, May 9 2018
  18. April
  19. Uploaded Mon, 4/30/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018
  20. Uploaded Mon, 4/30/2018

    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018
  21. Uploaded Tue, 4/24/2018

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  22. Uploaded Fri, 4/20/2018

    Posted Fri, Apr 20 2018
  23. March
  24. Uploaded Thu, 3/29/2018

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  25. Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  26. February
  27. Uploaded Wed, 2/21/2018

    Posted Wed, Feb 21 2018
  28. Uploaded Thu, 2/15/2018

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  29. Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  30. Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  31. Uploaded Tue, 2/6/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 6 2018