Blue Devils mascot photo.

Lodi Girls Soccer

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Joe Birkholz
Address
1100 Sauk St, Lodi, WI 53555
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Lodi girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Richland Center

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Sep 4 2016
  3. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Dodgeville

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Sep 4 2016
  4. August
  5. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Winnebago Lutheran Acade

    Uploaded Mon, 8/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Aug 29 2016
  6. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Fond du Lac High

    Uploaded Fri, 8/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Aug 26 2016
  7. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Luther Prep

    Uploaded Fri, 8/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Aug 26 2016
  8. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Cambridge/Deerfield

    Uploaded Tue, 8/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  9. 2 Videos vs. DeForest

    Game played on 5/24/16, most recent video added on 8/22/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  10. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Lake Mills

    Uploaded Tue, 8/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  11. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Monroe High School

    Uploaded Tue, 8/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  12. June
  13. Highlight of Sugar River

    Uploaded Sat, 6/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 11 2016
  14. Blue Devils Sportswear

  15. May
  16. Chyann Schmidt's highlights Fond du Lac High

    Uploaded Sat, 5/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 28 2016
  17. Reganne Cutsforth's highlights Wisconsin Heights

    Uploaded Wed, 5/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 11 2016
  18. April
  19. Amber Richter's highlights Sugar River

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  20. Amber Richter's highlights Mauston High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  21. March
  22. Amber Richter's highlights vs. Evansville

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  23. February
  24. Amber Richter's highlights vs. Poynette/Portage

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  25. December 2015
  26. Amber Richter's highlights vs. Winnebago Lutheran

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  27. Chyann Schmidt's highlights vs. Dodgeville

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  28. Chyann Schmidt's highlights vs. Fond du Lac

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015