Berries mascot photo.

Logansport Football

Mascot
Berries
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red
Coach
Brad Urban
Address
1 Berry Ln, Logansport, IN 46947
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 21 @ 7p

vs. Peru (IN)

The Logansport Berries football team has a home non-conference game vs. rival school Peru on Friday, August 21 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Logansport's Team Preview

    Posted this week
  3. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Logansport football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  4. May
  5. Kevin Gonzalez's highlights vs. Peru High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/4/2015

    Posted Mon, May 04 2015
  6. January
  7. Logansport football highlights vs. Twin Lakes

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  8. Keyton Olmo's highlights vs. New Haven High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  9. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  10. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 147,209 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  11. December 2014
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Logansport's national rank has moved +44. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  13. Hunter Dehaven's highlights vs. New Haven High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  14. Kevin Gonzalez's highlights vs. Harrison High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  15. Jacob Conrad's highlight vs. LaPorte

    Uploaded Sat, 12/6/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  16. November 2014
  17. Ryan Bullard's highlight vs. New Haven High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/3/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  18. Logansport football highlights vs. New Haven High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  19. Cody Hopper's highlight vs. New Haven High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/3/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  20. October 2014
  21. IHSAA Brackets for Media Use

    Web Article - Published on: 10/26/2014 12:54 PM

    MaxPreps Read Full article Report Link

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  22. Stats Updated

    Logansport's stats have been entered for the loss vs. New Haven on 10/24/2014.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2014-15 IHSAA Football State Tournament presented by the Indianapolis Colts - Class 4A. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  23. Jacob Hardy's highlight vs. New Haven High

    Uploaded Fri, 10/24/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  24. 38-14 (L) - Logansport vs. New HavenRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014 7:30 PM

    10/24 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Logansport077014
    New Haven0287338

    The Logansport Berries football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against New Haven by a score of 38-14.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2014-15 IHSAA Football State Tournament presented by the Indianapolis Colts - Class 4A. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  25. Logansport (IN) Football highlights vs. Muncie Central

    Uploaded Tue, 10/21/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014
  26. Brady Cripe's highlight vs. Muncie Central

    Uploaded Tue, 10/21/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014