Leopards mascot photo.

Lovejoy Football

Mascot
Leopards
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
N/A
Address
2350 Estates Pkwy, Lucas, TX 75002
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 117:30p

@ Lake Dallas (Corinth, TX)

Game Details: Falcon Stadium, Corinth

The Lovejoy Leopards football team has an away non-conference game @ Lake Dallas on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From March
  2. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  3. Morgan Dooley's highlights vs. Mansfield Legacy

    Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  4. Morgan Dooley's highlights vs. Prosper

    Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  5. Morgan Dooley's highlights vs. McKinney North High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  6. January
  7. Garrett Robinson's highlights vs. Mansfield Legacy

    Uploaded Sat, 1/24/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 24 2015
  8. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  9. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 128,219 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  10. December 2014
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Lovejoy's national rank has moved +49 and their state rank has moved +4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  12. Morgan Dooley's highlights vs. Wylie East High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  13. Morgan Dooley's highlights vs. Sherman High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  14. Mitch Doran's highlights vs. Prosper

    Uploaded Tue, 12/2/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  15. November 2014
  16. Bumper Pool's highlight vs. Prosper

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  17. Bumper Pool's highlight vs. Wylie East High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  18. Bumper Pool's highlight vs. McKinney North High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  19. Bumper Pool's highlight vs. Sherman High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  20. Bumper Pool's highlight vs. Denison

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  21. Bumper Pool's highlight vs. Lake Dallas High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  22. Bumper Pool's highlight vs. Mansfield Legacy

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  23. Stats Updated

    Lovejoy's stats have been entered for the loss vs. The Colony on 11/13/2014.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2014 UIL State Football Championships - 2014 Football Conference 5A D2 . Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  24. Mitch Doran's highlight vs. Denison

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014