Aces mascot photo.

Lower Merion Football

Mascot
Aces
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Bryan Scopelliti
Address
245 N Montgomery Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 27 @ 10a

vs. Chichester (Boothwyn, PA)

The Lower Merion Aces football team has a home non-conference game vs. Chichester on Saturday, August 27 @ 10a.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. NFL Draft: Fuller among Philly's best ever

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 12:01 AM

    Former Roman Catholic star dazzled at wide receiver and now has a shot to be drafted by the Houston Texans at No. 22. Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. NFL Draft: Eli Apple starred two ways

    News - Published on: 4/25/2016 11:27 AM

    New Jersey native could go as early as 14th to the Oakland Raiders. Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Tommy Tice's highlights vs. Radnor

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  7. Tommy Tice's highlights vs. Upper Darby High

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  8. Tommy Tice's highlights vs. Harriton High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  9. Tommy Tice's highlights vs. Ridley High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  10. Tommy Tice's highlights vs. Conestoga

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  11. December 2015
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Lower Merion's national rank has moved +14 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  13. Marquis Gee's highlights vs. Springfield High Sch

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  14. Aces Sportswear

  15. Tommy Tice's highlights vs. Chichester

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  16. Chris Goodwin's highlights vs. Radnor

    Uploaded Sat, 12/5/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 5 2015
  17. Marquis Gee's highlights vs. Marple Newtown

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  18. Marquis Gee's highlights vs. Haverford Township

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  19. Lower Merion football highlights vs. Radnor

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  20. November 2015
  21. Brandon Jones's highlights vs. Garnet Valley High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  22. Brandon Jones's highlights vs. Chichester

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  23. Michael Berg's highlights vs. Radnor

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  24. daniel barcliff's highlights vs. Delaware County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015