Raiders mascot photo.

Lumberton Girls Soccer

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Columbia, Silver, Red
Coach
Jason Hopson
Address
103 South Lhs Dr, Lumberton, TX 77657
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Lumberton girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Ep. 6

    News - Published on 9/14/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,' welcomes two special dads who have coached their daughters. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 'Play Like a Girl' with NikkiB: EP 1-3

    News - Published on 8/26/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'offers life skills and variety of topics to aspiring female athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  6. July
  7. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. April
  9. Autumn Rodriguez's highlights Atascocita High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  10. March
  11. Kambrie Mcfarland's highlights Vidor High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  12. Player of the Game vs. Vidor

    Congratulations to #18 Kambrie Mcfarland for being selected the Lumberton Girls Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  13. Player of the Game @ Ozen

    Congratulations to #18 Kambrie Mcfarland for being selected the Lumberton Girls Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  14. Kambrie Mcfarland's highlights Port Neches-Groves High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  15. Kambrie Mcfarland's highlights Livingston High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  16. February
  17. Reagan Bowman's highlights Memorial High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  18. 2 Videos vs. Nederland

    Game played on 2/20/18, most recent video added on 2/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018
  19. Reagan Bowman's highlights Vidor High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  20. 2 Videos vs. Port Neches-Groves

    Game played on 2/9/18, most recent video added on 2/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 2/20/2018

    An accidental 60-foot make, a slam dunk assist to himself and a slew of remarkable buzzer-beaters highlight this edition of plays of the week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  22. Reagan Bowman's highlights Caney Creek High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018
  23. Kambrie Mcfarland's highlights Vidor High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018
  24. Kambrie Mcfarland's highlights Atascocita High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 9 2018
  25. Kambrie Mcfarland's highlights Memorial High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018