Pioneers mascot photo.

Lutheran South Academy Baseball

Mascot
Pioneers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Aaron Schneider
Address
12555 Ryewater Dr, Houston, TX 77089
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Baseball Season

    Welcome to the Lutheran South Academy baseball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jared Chambers's highlights Dickinson High School

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Sep 11 2018
  3. July
  4. Medium Schools All-American Baseball Team

    News - Published on 7/6/2018

    Anthony Seigler of Cartersville is player of the year, Richard Foy of New Hanover is coach of the year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. June
  6. 2017-18 baseball state champions

    News - Published on 6/24/2018

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the baseball champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 24 2018
  7. MLB Mock Draft: Stewart leads deep class

    News - Published on 6/1/2018 3:00 PM

    Florida pitcher Carter Stewart edges Arizona's Matthew Liberatore as first high school player chosen. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 1 2018
  8. May
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. Sully Sowers's highlights Pasadena Memorial High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  11. Sully Sowers's highlights Friendswood High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  12. Sully Sowers's highlights Faith West Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 5/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  13. 2 Videos vs. Friendswood

    Game played on 3/5/18, most recent video added on 5/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  14. Evan Buisson's highlights Milby High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  15. April
  16. Owen Hill's highlights Westbury Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 4/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  17. Owen Hill's highlights Faith West Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 4/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  18. Jared Chambers's highlights Faith West Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 4/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 4 2018
  19. Ethan McDonald's highlights Faith West Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 4/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 4 2018
  20. March
  21. Owen Hill's highlights St. John's High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/20/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 20 2018
  22. Owen Hill's highlights Northland Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 3/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 20 2018
  23. Jared Chambers's highlights Northland Christian

    Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  24. Jared Chambers's highlights Pasadena Sam Rayburn

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  25. Jared Chambers's highlights Pasadena Memorial High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018