Generals mascot photo.

MacArthur Girls Basketball

Mascot
Generals
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Scarlet, Silver, White
Coach
Ann Fuller
Address
4400 Aldine Mail Rd, Houston, TX 77039
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the MacArthur girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From May
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  5. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  6. March
  7. Gabby Castillo's highlights Dekaney

    Uploaded Fri, 3/2/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  8. February
  9. MacArthur vs Alvin Game Highlights - Dec. 28, 2017

    Uploaded Mon, 2/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018
  10. Game Highlights vs Alvin

    Uploaded Mon, 2/19/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 19 2018
  11. MacArthur vs Westfield Game Highlights - Jan. 23, 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 2/16/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  12. Game Highlights vs Westfield

    Uploaded Fri, 2/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  13. 4 Steals vs Westfield

    Uploaded Fri, 2/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  14. Report Final Score - MacArthur @ Altus

    Played on 2/16/2018 12:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  15. MacArthur vs Davis Game Highlights - Jan. 30, 2018

    Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  16. 4 Steals vs Benjamin Davis

    Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  17. MacArthur vs Dekaney Game Highlights - Feb. 6, 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  18. MacArthur vs The Woodlands Game Highlights - Dec. 29, 2017

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  19. 3 Three Pointers vs The Woodlands

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  20. 3 Steals vs The Woodlands

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  21. MacArthur vs Cy-Ridge Game Highlights - Dec. 28, 2017

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  22. Angel Hudson's highlights Benjamin Davis

    Uploaded Fri, 2/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 9 2018
  23. MacArthur vs Nimitz Game Highlights - Jan. 19, 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018