Madison Academy Football

Mascot
Mustangs
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
325 Slaughter Rd, Madison, AL 35758
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:00p

@ Leeds (AL)

Game Location: Leeds High School

The Madison Academy Mustangs football team has an away non-conference game @ Leeds on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Madison Academy football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Jaelin Ferdinand's highlights vs. Walter Wellborn High School

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jun 29 2015
  5. Jaelin Ferdinand's highlights vs. Piedmont High School

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Mon, Jun 29 2015
  6. Jaelin Ferdinand's highlights vs. Clements

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Mon, Jun 29 2015
  7. Jaelin Ferdinand's highlights vs. Colbert Heights High School

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Mon, Jun 29 2015
  8. Jaelin Ferdinand's highlights vs. West Morgan High School

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Mon, Jun 29 2015
  9. Jaelin Ferdinand's highlights vs. Johnson

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jun 27 2015
  10. May
  11. Grayson Edgemon's highlights vs. Johnson

    Uploaded Wed, 5/27/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 27 2015
  12. Alex Carpenter's highlights vs. Johnson

    Uploaded Sat, 5/16/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  13. April
  14. Grayson Edgemon's highlights vs. Johnson

    Uploaded Thu, 4/2/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  15. February
  16. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. Dale County High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  17. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. Walter Wellborn High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  18. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. Piedmont High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  19. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. WC

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  20. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. Briarwood Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  21. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. Clements

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  22. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. Colbert Heights High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 04 2015
  23. Austin Hipps's highlights vs. Sheffield High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  24. States with the most top recruits

    News - Published on: 2/3/2015 6:45 PM

    Larger states lead in total numbers, but some smaller states pump out more recruits per capita. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  25. Keke Matthews's highlights vs. Piedmont High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015