Mustangs mascot photo.

Madison Academy Football

Mascot
Mustangs
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Maroon, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
325 Slaughter Rd, Madison, AL 35758
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7p

vs. Colbert County (Leighton, AL)

Game Details - Madison Academy

The Madison Academy Mustangs football team has a home non-conference game vs. Colbert County on Friday, August 19 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Med school offense

    News - Published on 7/19/2016 1:52 PM

    These medium-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Preseason All-Americans Presented by DonJoy Performance // Medium School - Offense

    Uploaded last week · 1,592 views

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. 2016 Team Preview

    The Madison Academy football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Madison Academy's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  7. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  8. May
  9. Tex Bailey's highlights Lexington High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  10. Tex Bailey's highlights Sheffield High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  11. April
  12. Cole Tomlinson's highlights vs. Briarwood Christian

    Uploaded Mon, 4/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  13. Cole Tomlinson's highlights vs. Colbert County

    Uploaded Mon, 4/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  14. March
  15. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Madison Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Madison Academy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  16. February
  17. Dawson Shumate's highlights vs. Clements

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  18. Mustangs Sportswear

  19. Dawson Shumate's highlights vs. Weaver High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  20. January
  21. Bronson Schad's highlights vs. Piedmont High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  22. Bronson Schad's highlights vs. Lauderdale County

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  23. Bronson Schad's highlights vs. Colbert County

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  24. Cole Tomlinson's highlights vs. West Morgan High Sch

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  25. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. Lauderdale County

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  26. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. Colbert Heights

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  27. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. West Morgan High Sch

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016