Mustangs mascot photo.

Madison Academy Football

Mascot
Mustangs
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Maroon, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
325 Slaughter Rd, Madison, AL 35758
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 16 @ 7p

@ Westminster Christian (Huntsville, AL)

The Madison Academy Mustangs football team has an away conference game @ Westminster Christian on Friday, September 16 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Cole Tomlinson's highlights vs. Briarwood Christian

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  3. Cole Tomlinson's highlights vs. Colbert County

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  4. February
  5. Dawson Shumate's highlights vs. Clements

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  6. Dawson Shumate's highlights vs. Weaver High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  7. January
  8. Bronson Schad's highlights vs. Piedmont High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  9. Bronson Schad's highlights vs. Lauderdale County

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  10. Bronson Schad's highlights vs. Colbert County

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  11. Cole Tomlinson's highlights vs. West Morgan High Sch

    Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  12. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. Lauderdale County

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  13. Mustangs Sportswear

  14. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. Colbert Heights

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  15. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. West Morgan High Sch

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  16. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. Weaver High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  17. Bronson Schad's highlights vs. Briarwood Christian

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016
  18. Austin Troxell's highlights vs. Sheffield High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  19. Jonathan Parish's highlights vs. North Sand Mountain

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  20. Jonathan Parish's highlights vs. Weaver High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  21. Jonathan Parish's highlights vs. Lexington

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  22. Jonathan Parish's highlights vs. Clements

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016
  23. Jonathan Parish's highlights vs. Colbert Heights

    Uploaded Fri, 1/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 8 2016