Red Raiders mascot photo.

Madison County Football

Mascot
Red Raiders
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Red, Gray
Coach
Chris Smith
Address
600 Madison St, Danielsville, GA 30633
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Madison County football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Madison County's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Recap: Madison County vs. Jackson County 2016

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  4. Last Month
  5. 15 Videos vs. Stephens County

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 5/31/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  6. 5 Videos vs. Jackson County

    Game played on 8/26/16, most recent video added on 5/31/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 31 2017
  7. Trenton Pressley's highlights Commerce High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 26 2017
  8. Trenton Pressley's highlights Oglethorpe County

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 26 2017
  9. 12 Videos vs. St. Pius X Catholic

    Game played on 11/4/16, most recent video added on 5/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  10. March
  11. 15 Videos vs. Jefferson

    Game played on 9/30/16, most recent video added on 3/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  12. February
  13. Georgia National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 10:00 AM

    The home-state Bulldogs far well with Georgia recruits. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  14. Red Raiders Sportswear

  15. January
  16. Jaylan White's highlights Commerce High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 5 2017
  17. December 2016
  18. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of 2016

    News - Published on 12/29/2016 8:00 AM

    Tipped Hail Mary in Tennessee tops our look at the most miraculous, incredible and just flat out unbelievable plays from this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 29 2016
  19. Video: Top 5 wildest FB finishes in 2016

    News - Published on 12/26/2016 1:33 PM

    Hail Marys plus multiple laterals equal some of the wildest finishes you will ever see. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  20. Logan Childers's highlights Monroe Area

    Uploaded Sat, 12/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 24 2016
  21. Video: Top 5 wildest football plays

    News - Published on 12/23/2016 11:46 AM

    We're still not sure what to think after seeing these wild plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 23 2016
  22. Adam Echols's highlights Commerce High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 22 2016
  23. Video: Top 5 most viral plays of 2016

    News - Published on 12/20/2016 10:15 AM

    Flips and hard hits highlight the most viewed football videos of 2016. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 20 2016
  24. Jerry Jones, Tony Romo watch HS team win

    News - Published on 12/17/2016 2:00 PM

    Dallas Cowboys owner watches his grandson lead Highland Park to Texas 5A DI title before more than 35,000 fans at AT&T Stadium. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 17 2016
  25. Georgia MaxPreps Minute

    News - Published on 12/15/2016 9:15 AM

    The latest high school sports news from the Peach State. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 15 2016
  26. Donavon Allen's highlights Eastside High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 14 2016