Mascot photo for Madison high school.

Madison High School

Mascot
Senators
Colors
Blue, Red
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Adam Skyles
Address:
2735 NE 82Nd Ave, Portland, OR 97220
Phone
(503) 916-5220
Fax
(503) 916-2702
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 8/22/2017 4:00 PM

    Long returns, big hits and players imitating animals highlight Week 1 on the gridiron. Read Article

    Posted 5 hrs ago
  3. Most dominant OR programs since 2006

    News - Published on: 8/2/2017 2:40 PM

    Jesuit, Sheldon lead Beaver State dominance. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 2 2017
  4. June
  5. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  6. April
  7. MaxPreps Boys Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on: 4/6/2017

    Player of the Year Michael Porter Jr. headlines our 12th annual look at high school basketball’s best. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  8. March
  9. Final High School Top 25 national rankings

    News - Published on: 3/31/2017 3:00 PM

    Michael Porter Jr. leads Seattle’s Nathan Hale High School to final No. 1 ranking. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  10. Prep2Prep partners with Portland Trail Blazers star CJ McCollum

    Web Article - Published on: 3/22/2017 10:02 AM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017
  11. February
  12. Prep2Prep partners with Portland Trail Blazers star CJ McCollum

    Web Article - Published on: 2/15/2017 1:34 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 15 2017
  13. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  14. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  15. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  16. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  17. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  18. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  19. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  21. January
  22. Uploaded Sat, 1/28/2017

    Posted Sat, Jan 28 2017
  23. Uploaded Fri, 1/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 27 2017
  24. Uploaded Tue, 1/10/2017

    Posted Tue, Jan 10 2017
  25. Uploaded Mon, 1/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  26. Uploaded Sun, 1/8/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 8 2017
  27. November 2016
  28. Uploaded Tue, 11/8/2016

    Posted Tue, Nov 8 2016
  29. October 2016
  30. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  31. September 2016
  32. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  33. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  34. Uploaded Sun, 9/18/2016

    Posted Sun, Sep 18 2016