Trojans mascot photo.

Magee Football

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Gray
Coach
Tim Coats
Address
501 E Choctaw St, Magee, MS 39111
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 21 @ 7p

vs. Lawrence County (Monticello, MS)

Game Details - MAGEE HS

The Magee Trojans football team has a home non-conference game vs. Lawrence County on Friday, August 21 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Magee's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Magee football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  4. May
  5. Most MS football state titles since 1982

    News - Published on: 5/29/2015 3:28 PM

    South Panola has won 11 state titles since 1982, leading all schools in the state. Read article

    Posted Fri, May 29 2015
  6. February
  7. James Williams's highlights vs. Forest

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  8. January
  9. Ben Pace's highlights vs. Richland

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  10. Cockrell Colby's highlights vs. Raymond

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  11. James Williams's highlights vs. Moss Point

    Uploaded Thu, 1/22/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  12. James Williams's highlights vs. FCAHS

    Uploaded Thu, 1/22/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  13. James Williams's highlights vs. Richland

    Uploaded Thu, 1/22/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  14. Kendrick Langston's highlights vs. Mendenhall

    Uploaded Tue, 1/6/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  15. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 148,735 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  16. John Lee's highlights vs. Moss Point

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  17. John Lee's highlights vs. Florence

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  18. December 2014
  19. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Magee's national rank has moved -25. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  20. Denzel Floyd's highlights vs. FCAHS

    Uploaded Thu, 12/25/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  21. Tyrin Mcafee's highlights vs. Mendenhall

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  22. Tyrin Mcaffee's highlights vs. Richland

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  23. Tyrin Mcaffee's highlights vs. Raymond

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  24. Tyrin Mcaffee's highlights vs. Florence

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  25. Tyrin Mcaffee's highlights vs. Port Gibson

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014