Panthers mascot photo.

Magnolia Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
John Panter
Address
1400 High School Drive, Magnolia, AR 71754
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Magnolia football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Magnolia's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Med school defense

    News - Published on 7/21/2016 9:49 PM

    Plenty of top-rated talent and elite defensive backs help make up the nation's team of the best medium-school players. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Connor Noland Arkansas interview

    News - Published on 7/21/2016 10:17 AM

    Class of 2018 two-sport star Connor Noland discusses Arkansas commitment. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. 2016 Team Preview

    The Magnolia football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Magnolia's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  7. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  8. May
  9. Malik Dunn's highlights De Queen High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 27 2016
  10. Monnie Rowden's highlights Hot Springs High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 1 2016
  11. April
  12. 2016 Draft: Dallas Cowboys facts

    News - Published on 4/28/2016 4:38 PM

    One of the NFL's most storied franchises hasn't had to look far for many of its top draft picks. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  13. Texas NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 12:01 PM

    Texas prep players have made their mark on the NFL draft with over 70 going in the first round over the past 25 years. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  14. Monnie Rowden's highlights vs. De Queen High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  15. March
  16. Panthers Sportswear

  17. January
  18. Sinclair Pitts's highlights vs. White Hall

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  19. Monnie Rowden's highlights vs. White Hall

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  20. Monnie Rowden's highlights vs. Monticello

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  21. December 2015
  22. Devaree Shaw's highlights vs. Watson Chapel

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  23. Devaree Shaw's highlights vs. Hot Springs

    Uploaded Sat, 12/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 26 2015
  24. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Magnolia's national rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  25. Devaree Shaw's highlights vs. Hope High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  26. Magnolia football highlights vs. Crossett

    Uploaded Fri, 12/4/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 4 2015
  27. November 2015
  28. Malik Dunn's highlights vs. Hope High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015