Zephyrs mascot photo.

Mahtomedi Football

Mascot
Zephyrs
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Navy, Gold
Coach
Dave Muetzel
Address
8000 75Th St N, Mahtomedi, MN 55115
Overall
9-2
Conference
3-1
National Rank
3107
State (MN) Rank
47
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Recap: Mahtomedi vs. MHS Scrimmage 2017

    Uploaded this week

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. 5 Videos vs. Owatonna

    Game played on 11/11/17, most recent video added on 2/7/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 2017 Highlights

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  6. 11 Videos vs. North

    Game played on 10/18/17, most recent video added on 1/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  7. December 2017
  8. 12 Videos vs. Tartan

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  9. 2017 Junior Season

    Uploaded Tue, 12/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 26 2017
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Mahtomedi's national rank has moved -16. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  11. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  12. 2017 Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 14 2017
  13. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  14. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  15. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  16. 2017 Varsity Season

    Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  17. 7 Videos vs. Tartan

    Game played on 11/4/17, most recent video added on 12/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  18. 5 Videos vs. Washburn

    Game played on 10/28/17, most recent video added on 12/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  19. 8 Videos vs. South St. Paul

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 12/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  20. Tyler Tangwall's highlights St. Thomas Academy High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  21. 6 Videos vs. Simley

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 12/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  22. November 2017
  23. A Little Film for Olaf

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017