Mascot photo for Maloney high school.

Maloney High School

Mascot
Spartans
Colors
Green, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Robert McKee
Address:
121 Gravel St, Meriden, CT 06450
Phone
(203) 238-2334
Fax
(203) 630-7011
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football Dynasty Ratings: Connecticut

    News - Published on: 8/17/2018 10:15 AM

    Top four of New Canaan, Hand, Xavier and Ansonia have combined for 26 state titles since 2003. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jul 15 2018
  9. May
  10. 5-3 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. Lyman HallRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/30/2018

    The Maloney varsity softball team lost Wednesday's neutral playoff game against Lyman Hall (Wallingford, CT) by a score of 5-3.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 CIAC Connecticut Softball State Championship - Class L tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, May 30 2018
  11. Stats Updated

    Maloney's softball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mercy on 5/29/2018.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 CIAC Connecticut Softball State Championship - Class L tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  12. 8-7 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. MercyRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/29/2018 4:00 PM

    The Maloney varsity softball team lost Tuesday's home playoff game against Mercy (Middletown, CT) by a score of 8-7.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 CIAC Connecticut Softball State Championship - Class L tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  13. February
  14. Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  15. Uploaded Sun, 2/18/2018

    Posted Sun, Feb 18 2018
  16. Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  17. Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  18. Uploaded Sat, 2/10/2018

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018
  19. Uploaded Fri, 2/9/2018

    Posted Fri, Feb 9 2018
  20. Uploaded Fri, 2/9/2018

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 9 2018
  21. Uploaded Fri, 2/2/2018

    Posted Fri, Feb 2 2018
  22. Uploaded Fri, 2/2/2018

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 2 2018
  23. January
  24. Uploaded Tue, 1/30/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 30 2018
  25. Uploaded Sun, 1/28/2018

    Posted Sun, Jan 28 2018
  26. Uploaded Fri, 1/26/2018

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  27. Uploaded Fri, 1/26/2018

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  28. Uploaded Tue, 1/23/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  29. Uploaded Sat, 1/20/2018

    Posted Sat, Jan 20 2018
  30. Uploaded Fri, 1/19/2018

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018