Tigers mascot photo.

Mansfield Soccer

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Black, Gold, White
Coach
John Fazekas
Address
3001 E Broad St, Mansfield, TX 76063
Overall
4-15
District
1-13
National Rank
1609
State (TX) Rank
372
  1. Updates From April
  2. UIL state soccer tournament

    News - Published on 4/17/2017 3:28 PM

    Record-equalizing sixth UIL state championship for 27-0 Highland Park girls. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  3. UIL state soccer tournament preview

    News - Published on 4/13/2017 5:00 PM

    Six state champions will be crowned in four-day Georgetown tournament that begins this week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 13 2017
  4. March
  5. Nicko West's highlights North Crowley High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/14/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 14 2017
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 3/14/2017 9:38 AM

    MaxPreps' soccer rankings have been updated. Mansfield's national rank has moved -38 and their state rank has moved -6. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 14 2017
  7. 3-0 (L) - Mansfield vs. North CrowleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/10/2017 7:45 PM

    3/10 @ 7:45p12Final
    North Crowley213
    Mansfield000

    The Mansfield varsity soccer team lost Friday's home conference game against North Crowley (Fort Worth, TX) by a score of 3-0. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 10 2017
  8. Eduard Shehu's highlights Bowie High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  9. 5-0 (L) - Mansfield @ BowieRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/7/2017 6:30 PM

    3/7 @ 6:30p12Final
    Mansfield000
    Bowie--5

    The Mansfield varsity soccer team lost Tuesday's away conference game against Bowie (Arlington, TX) by a score of 5-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  10. Max Devarennes's highlights Arlington Sam Houston

    Uploaded Mon, 3/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  11. Teren Tate's highlights Arlington Sam Houston

    Uploaded Sun, 3/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 5 2017
  12. Eduard Shehu's highlights Arlington Sam Houston

    Uploaded Sat, 3/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 4 2017
  13. Nicko West's highlights Arlington Sam Houston

    Uploaded Sat, 3/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 4 2017
  14. Tigers Sportswear

  15. 2-1 (L) - Mansfield vs. Sam HoustonRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/3/2017 6:00 PM

    3/3 @ 6p12Final
    Sam Houston--2
    Mansfield--1

    The Mansfield varsity soccer team lost Friday's home conference game against Sam Houston (Arlington, TX) by a score of 2-1. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 3 2017
  16. 2 Videos vs. Lamar

    Game played on 2/28/17, most recent video added on 3/1/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 1 2017
  17. February
  18. 4-2 (L) - Mansfield @ LamarRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/28/2017 6:00 PM

    2/28 @ 6p12Final
    Mansfield--2
    Lamar--4

    The Mansfield varsity soccer team lost Tuesday's away conference game against Lamar (Arlington, TX) by a score of 4-2. Box Score Watch Game Clips (2) Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 28 2017
  19. Teren Tate's highlights Arlington Martin

    Uploaded Sat, 2/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 25 2017
  20. Nicko West's highlights Arlington Martin

    Uploaded Sat, 2/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 25 2017
  21. 4-2 (L) - Mansfield vs. MartinRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/24/2017 6:00 PM

    2/24 @ 6p12Final
    Martin--4
    Mansfield--2

    The Mansfield varsity soccer team lost Friday's home conference game against Martin (Arlington, TX) by a score of 4-2. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017
  22. 2 Videos vs. Arlington

    Game played on 2/21/17, most recent video added on 2/23/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 23 2017
  23. Nicko West's highlights Paschal High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017