Maple Valley Football

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
Brian Lincoln
Address
11090 Nashville Hwy, Vermontville, MI 49096
Overall
3-6
League
2-3
National Rank
10385
State (MI) Rank
403
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded last month · 80,498 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  3. December 2014
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Maple Valley's national rank has moved +3 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  5. Beau Johnson's highlights vs. Perry

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. November 2014
  7. Brock Weiler's highlight vs. Stockbridge High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/05/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  8. Brock Weiler's highlight vs. Dansville High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  9. Brock Weiler's highlight vs. Galesburg-Augusta

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  10. Brock Weiler's highlight vs. Leslie

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  11. Brock Weiler's highlight vs. Olivet High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  12. October 2014
  13. Ryan Mudge's highlight vs. Galesburg-Augusta

    Uploaded Thu, 10/30/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 30 2014
  14. Ryan Mudge's highlight vs. Dansville High

    Uploaded Wed, 10/29/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 29 2014
  15. Stats Updated

    Maple Valley's stats have been entered for the Loss vs. Dansville on 10/24/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, Oct 29 2014
  16. Alec Hosmer's highlight vs. Dansville High

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  17. Beau Johnson's highlight vs. Dansville High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  18. Beau Johnson's highlight vs. Dansville High

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  19. 25-12 (L) - Maple Valley vs. DansvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014

    10/24Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Dansville0061925
    Maple Valley060612

    The Maple Valley Lions football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Dansville by a score of 25-12. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  20. Stats Updated

    Maple Valley's stats have been entered for the Win @ Galesburg-Augusta on 10/17/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014
  21. 40-14 (W) - Maple Valley @ Galesburg-AugustaRESULTWin

    Played on 10/17/2014 7:00 PM

    10/17 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Maple Valley68121440
    Galesburg-Augusta608014

    The Maple Valley Lions football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Galesburg-Augusta by a score of 40-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  22. Stats Updated

    Maple Valley's stats have been entered for the Win @ Stockbridge on 10/10/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  23. Ryan Mudge's highlight vs. Perry

    Uploaded Mon, 10/13/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  24. Ryan Mudge's highlight vs. Stockbridge High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/13/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014