Hurricanes mascot photo.

Marian Central Catholic Football

Mascot
Hurricanes
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Cardinal, Columbia
Coach
Michael Maloney
Address
1001 Mchenry Ave, Woodstock, IL 60098
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 9 @ 7:30p

vs. Benet Academy (Lisle, IL)

Game Details - Woodstock Marian Central Catholic HS

The Marian Central Catholic Hurricanes football team has a home conference game vs. Benet Academy on Friday, September 9 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Zach Teegen's highlights Joliet Catholic Academy High School

    Uploaded 28 mins ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted 2 hrs ago
  3. Chicago Bears draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:56 PM

    Bears have had only seven No. 1 picks in the past 10 years, and since 2006 only two overall picks have come from Illinois. Read article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  4. NFL Draft: Treadwell was an all-American

    News - Published on: 4/19/2016 9:38 PM

    Chicago-area alum could be drafted as high as 15th and is likely to be the first wide receiver selected in the NFL Draft, maybe by the Tennessee Titans. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  5. Zach Teegen's highlights vs. Marian Catholic

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  6. Last Month
  7. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on: 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  8. February
  9. Marian Central Catholic football highlights vs. Joliet

    Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  10. O-Line Knockdowns's highlights vs. Saint Patrick High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  11. Marian Central Catholic football highlights vs. Saint Patrick High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  12. Vince Catarello's highlights vs. Saint Viator High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/16/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 16 2016
  13. Hurricanes Sportswear

  14. Elias Edmondson's highlights vs. Notre Dame High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  15. Highlight of vs. Notre Dame High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  16. Highlight of vs. Joliet Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  17. O-Line Knockdowns's highlights vs. Joliet Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  18. Kolton Rominski's highlights vs. Nazareth Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  19. O-Line Knockdowns's highlights vs. Nazareth Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  20. January
  21. Patrick Brunken's highlights vs. Joliet Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  22. Patrick Brunken's highlights vs. Marian Catholic

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  23. Jared Churak's highlights vs. McHenry

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  24. Elias Edmondson's highlights vs. Marian Catholic

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016