Hurricanes mascot photo.

Marian Central Catholic Football

Mascot
Hurricanes
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Cardinal, Columbia
Coach
Michael Maloney
Address
1001 Mchenry Ave, Woodstock, IL 60098
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Marian Central Catholic football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Marian Central Catholic's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2017 Team Preview

    The Marian Central Catholic football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Marian Central Catholic's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. Last Month
  4. Top 15 most dominant IL programs since '06

    News - Published on 6/28/2017 2:14 PM

    Three teams fight for the top spot, with Montini Catholic coming out on top of Chicago Mt. Carmel and Loyola Academy. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 28 2017
  5. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  6. May
  7. '18 Illinois HS Football Commits

    News - Published on 5/11/2017 8:00 AM

    Wildcats, Gophers and Huskies all have at least four Land of Lincoln pledges Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  8. April
  9. MARIAN CENTRAL GOLF OUTING (Fundraiser)

    Varsity/JV/Freshman Football Event Details

    Date & Time: 6/14/2017 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM.
    Come out and play some golf at Crystal Woods!!! View Calendar

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  10. March
  11. 17 Videos vs. Vernon Hills

    Game played on 11/12/16, most recent video added on 3/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  12. February
  13. Anthony Silva's highlights Hillcrest High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017
  14. 25 Videos vs. Payton College Prep

    Game played on 10/28/16, most recent video added on 2/23/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017
  15. Recap: Marian Central Catholic vs. Hillcrest 2016

    Uploaded Wed, 2/22/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 22 2017
  16. Kevin Herbst's highlights Hillcrest High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 22 2017
  17. Hurricanes Sportswear

  18. Dan Dusik's highlights Hillcrest High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 22 2017
  19. Pat Ricciardi's highlights Hillcrest High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  20. Recap: Marian Central Catholic vs. Notre Dame 2016

    Uploaded Tue, 2/7/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 7 2017
  21. Pat Ricciardi's highlights Notre Dame High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 7 2017
  22. Illinois National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 11:30 AM

    Players from Illinois sign with colleges all across the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  23. January
  24. Anthony Caprile's highlights Marist High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 30 2017
  25. Anthony Caprile's highlights Carmel High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 29 2017
  26. Pat Ricciardi's highlights Carmel High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 20 2017
  27. Alma maters of NFL playoff players

    News - Published on 1/20/2017 8:00 AM

    Four high schools have two former players left as the NFL season winds to a close. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 20 2017