Mascot photo for Marietta high school.

Marietta High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Orange, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Rick Guimond
Address:
208 Davis Ave, Marietta, OH 45750
Phone
(740) 374-6540
Fax
(740) 376-2462
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 4-0 (W) - Girls Varsity Soccer vs. DoverRESULTWin

    Played on 8/22/2017 7:00 PM

    The Marietta varsity soccer team won Tuesday's home conference game against Dover (OH) by a score of 4-0. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  3. 1-1 (T) - Boys Varsity Soccer @ DoverRESULTTie

    Played on 8/22/2017 7:00 PM

    The Marietta varsity soccer team tied Tuesday's away conference game against Dover (OH) by a score of 1-1. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  4. Girls Varsity Soccer @ Williamstown

    Upcoming game on 8/24/2017 6:00 PM

    The Marietta varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Williamstown (WV) on Thursday, August 24 @ 6p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  5. Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Dover

    Upcoming match on 8/24/2017 5:30 PM

    The Marietta varsity volleyball team has a home conference match vs. Dover (OH) on Thursday, August 24 @ 5:30p. Preview Match

    Posted yesterday
  6. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 10-1

    News - Published on: 8/22/2017 6:00 AM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  7. Varsity Football vs. Morgan

    Upcoming game on 8/25/2017 7:00 PM

    The Marietta varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Morgan (McConnelsville, OH) on Friday, August 25 @ 7p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps will have live scoring updates for this game by Alumni Adam Lauderman.

    Posted yesterday
  8. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 20-11

    News - Published on: 8/21/2017 12:00 PM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  9. 2-0 (W) - Girls Varsity Soccer @ WarrenRESULTWin

    Played on 8/19/2017 5:00 PM

    The Marietta varsity soccer team won Saturday's away non-conference game against rival school Warren (Vincent, OH) by a score of 2-0. Box Score Rivalry Details

    Posted this week
  10. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 30-21

    News - Published on: 8/18/2017 10:00 AM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted this week
  11. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 40-31

    News - Published on: 8/17/2017 6:00 AM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted this week
  12. 2017 Ohio HS Football Top 100: 50-41

    News - Published on: 8/16/2017 9:00 AM

    Who are the Top 100 college prospects in Ohio? Here's our annual take on this year's seniors. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 16 2017
  13. June
  14. OHSAA football playoffs to be played on Friday nights until the finals

    Web Article - Published on: 6/1/2017 8:38 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  15. May
  16. Cincinnati-area Top 50 football players to watch in 2017

    Web Article - Published on: 5/1/2017 9:55 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  17. April
  18. Princeton basketball standout Darius Bazley de-commits from Ohio State

    Web Article - Published on: 4/26/2017 1:53 PM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  19. February
  20. Colerain's Amir Riep surprises Ohio State coaching staff on National Signin ...

    Web Article - Published on: 2/2/2017 11:10 AM

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  21. December 2016
  22. Freshmen Boys Baseball

    Web Article - Published on: 12/7/2016 10:57 AM

    Ohio HSAA Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Dec 7 2016
  23. October 2016
  24. Uploaded Sat, 10/22/2016 ยท 109 views

    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2016
  25. Uploaded Sat, 10/15/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016
  26. Uploaded Fri, 10/7/2016

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 7 2016
  27. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  28. September 2016
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  30. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  31. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  32. Uploaded Sat, 9/17/2016

    Posted Sat, Sep 17 2016
  33. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016