Statesmen mascot photo.

Marshall Lacrosse

Mascot
Statesmen
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Columbia Blue, Scarlet, White
Coach
Adam Freeman
Address
7731 Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA 22043
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the Marshall lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From August
  2. Conor Brennan's highlights Wakefield High School

    Uploaded Fri, 8/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Aug 24 2018
  3. Conor Brennan's highlights Falls Church High School

    Uploaded Fri, 8/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Aug 24 2018
  4. Conor Brennan's highlights Sickles High School

    Uploaded Fri, 8/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Aug 24 2018
  5. June
  6. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  7. May
  8. Ryan Therkorn's highlights Edison high school

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  9. Ryan Therkorn's highlights Centreville High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 20 2018
  10. Aria Ganji's highlights Thomas Jefferson High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 20 2018
  11. Owen Keightley's highlights Thomas Jefferson High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018
  12. Owen Keightley's highlights Falls Church High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 17 2018
  13. Pro Photos: Jefferson @ Marshall (Conference Consolation)

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Bob Powers has uploaded a new gallery 'Jefferson @ Marshall (Conference Consolation)' containing 161 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  14. Aria Ganji's highlights Lee High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  15. Aria Ganji's highlights Falls Church High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  16. Conor Brennan's highlights Falls Church High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018
  17. Boman Raskin's highlights Lee High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 11 2018
  18. Owen Keightley's highlights Edison high school

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  19. Owen Keightley's highlights Lee High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  20. Aria Ganji's highlights Edison high school

    Uploaded Fri, 5/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  21. April
  22. Owen Keightley's highlights Centreville High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  23. Owen Keightley's highlights Falls Church High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018