Mohawks mascot photo.

Mason City Girls Basketball

Mascot
Mohawks
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Curt Klaahsen
Address
1700 4th St. SE, Mason City, IA 50401
Overall
15-12
Conference
0-2
National Rank
3687
State (IA) Rank
70
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. Anna Deets's highlights Dowling Catholic

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  4. Anna Deets's highlights Urbandale

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  5. April
  6. Anna Deets's highlights Marshalltown

    Uploaded Mon, 4/30/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018
  7. Anna Deets's highlights Waukee

    Uploaded Thu, 4/26/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  8. Anna Deets's highlights Dowling Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 4/24/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  9. Anna Deets's highlights Waverly Shell-Rock

    Uploaded Tue, 4/24/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  10. Anna Deets's highlights Waverly Shell-Rock

    Uploaded Tue, 4/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  11. Anna Deets's highlights Grinnell

    Uploaded Mon, 4/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 16 2018
  12. Anna Deets's highlights Urbandale

    Uploaded Thu, 4/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 12 2018
  13. Anna Deets's highlights Ankeny

    Uploaded Thu, 4/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 12 2018
  14. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/3/2018 11:03 AM

    MaxPreps' girls basketball rankings have been updated. Mason City's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 3 2018
  16. March
  17. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/5/2018

    Buzzer-beaters, 360 slam dunks, state-title makes and a pair of almost impossible three-quarter court makes to win playoff games highlight this edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  18. February
  19. 70-51 (L) - Mason City vs. GrinnellRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/27/2018 2:30 AM

    The Mason City varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's neutral non-conference game against Grinnell (IA) by a score of 70-51. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018
  20. 70-51 (L) - Mason City @ GrinnellRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/26/2018 8:30 PM

    The Mason City varsity basketball team lost Monday's away playoff game against Grinnell (IA) by a score of 70-51.This game was part of the 2018 IGHSAU Iowa Girls Basketball State Championships - Class 4A tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  21. Report Final Score - Mason City vs. Grinnell

    Played on 2/22/2018 1:00 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018
  22. Report Final Score - Mason City vs. Waverly-Shell Rock

    Played on 2/21/2018 1:00 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Feb 21 2018
  23. 58-41 (W) - Mason City vs. Waverly-Shell RockRESULTWin

    Played on 2/20/2018 7:00 PM

    The Mason City varsity basketball team won Tuesday's home non-conference game against Waverly-Shell Rock (Waverly, IA) by a score of 58-41. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018