Cowboys mascot photo.

McCollum Football

Mascot
Cowboys
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Green, Gold, Gray
Coach
Greg Felux
Address
500 W Formosa Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78221
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the McCollum football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Mccollum's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The McCollum football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Mccollum's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. 13 Videos vs. Uvalde

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 19 2018
  7. Rock Tijerina's highlights SPRING BALL 2018 "MOUNT-UP"

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 2 2018
  8. May
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. Niklas Charo's highlights SPRING BALL 2018 "MOUNT-UP"

    Uploaded Sun, 5/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 27 2018
  11. Dominick Riojas's highlights SPRING BALL 2018 "MOUNT-UP"

    Uploaded Sat, 5/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 26 2018
  12. Adam Blancas's highlights SPRING BALL 2018 "MOUNT-UP"

    Uploaded Sat, 5/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 26 2018
  13. March
  14. 17 Videos vs. Harlandale

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  15. January
  16. Stats Updated

    McCollum's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Somerset on 9/15/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  17. Stats Updated

    McCollum's stats have been entered for the loss @ Southside on 10/27/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  18. Stats Updated

    McCollum's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Floresville on 10/20/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  19. Stats Updated

    McCollum's stats have been entered for the loss @ South San Antonio on 9/1/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  20. Senior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 1/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 10 2018
  21. sophomore highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  22. 12 Videos vs. Southside

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  23. 2017 Season Highlights!

    Uploaded Fri, 1/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 5 2018
  24. 9 Videos vs. Clark

    Game played on 9/21/17, most recent video added on 1/29/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018