Mascot photo for McKinley Tech high school.

McKinley Tech High School

Mascot
Trainers
Colors
Maroon, Gray
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Cory Williams
Address:
151 T St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Phone
(202) 281-3950
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Uploaded today

    Posted yesterday
  3. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  4. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  9. February
  10. Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  11. November 2017
  12. Uploaded Fri, 11/10/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  13. Uploaded Fri, 11/3/2017

    Posted Fri, Nov 3 2017
  14. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  15. October 2017
  16. Uploaded Tue, 10/31/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 31 2017
  17. Uploaded Mon, 10/30/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017
  18. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  19. Uploaded Sat, 10/21/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 21 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  21. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  23. Uploaded Sat, 10/7/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 7 2017
  24. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  25. September 2017
  26. Uploaded Sat, 9/30/2017

    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017
  27. Uploaded Sat, 9/30/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 30 2017
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  29. Uploaded Fri, 9/22/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017
  30. Uploaded Fri, 9/22/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Sep 22 2017
  31. Uploaded Wed, 9/20/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017