Highlanders mascot photo.

McLean Wrestling

Mascot
Highlanders
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Red, Silver
Coach
N/A
Address
1633 Davidson Rd, McLean, VA 22101

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the McLean wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From November 2017
  2. Nicky Varela's highlights JV at Centreville

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  3. Jacob Swords's highlights JV at Centreville

    Uploaded Wed, 11/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  4. March 2017
  5. Gavin Legg's highlights Brenstsvile and Chntilly

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  6. Gavin Legg's highlights Fairfax High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  7. Gavin Legg's highlights Langley High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  8. Gavin Legg's highlights Freedom High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 30 2017
  9. Gavin Legg's highlights South Lakes High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 30 2017
  10. Gavin Legg's highlights Battle at the Bridge

    Uploaded Thu, 3/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 30 2017
  11. Gavin Legg's highlights Appalachian Duals

    Uploaded Thu, 3/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 30 2017
  12. Gavin Legg's highlights NOVA Classic

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  13. Gavin Legg's highlights West Springfield High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  14. Highlight of Norview Kick-Off Classic

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  15. Gavin Legg's highlights Norview Kick-Off Classic

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  16. Highlight of West Springfield High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/28/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 28 2017
  17. February 2017
  18. Calvin Zug's highlights Freedom High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 15 2017
  19. January 2017
  20. Danny Mcmahon's highlights Norview Kick-Off Classic

    Uploaded Sat, 1/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 21 2017
  21. Alex Wassel's highlights Langley High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 21 2017
  22. Alex Wassel's highlights South Lakes High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 14 2017
  23. December 2016
  24. Alex Wassel's highlights Norview Kick-Off Classic

    Uploaded Tue, 12/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 20 2016