McLouth Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Chris Stewart
Address
217 Summit, McLouth, KS 66054
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From March
  2. Drew Cerny's highlights vs. Valley Falls

    Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2015
  3. Drew Cerny's highlights vs. Christ Prep Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2015
  4. Drew Cerny's highlights vs. Jefferson County North

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  5. Drew Cerny's highlights vs. Immaculata

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  6. January
  7. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  8. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 114,540 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  9. December 2014
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. McLouth's national rank has moved -30 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  11. November 2014
  12. John Courtney's highlight vs. Pleasant Ridge

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  13. John Courtney's highlight vs. Immaculata

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  14. October 2014
  15. 26-12 (L) - McLouth @ MHP-MARESULTLoss

    Played on 10/30/2014

    10/30Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    McLouth060612
    Maur Hill Prep-Mount Academy6146026

    The McLouth Bulldogs football team lost Thursday's away conference game against Maur Hill Prep-Mount Academy by a score of 26-12. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Oct 30 2014
  16. McLouth Bulldogs's highlight vs. Atchison County

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  17. McLouth Bulldogs's highlight vs. Atchison County

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  18. 24-12 (W) - McLouth @ Atchison CountyRESULTWin

    Played on 10/24/2014 7:00 PM

    10/24 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    McLouth----24
    Atchison County----12

    The McLouth Bulldogs football team won Friday's away non-conference game against Atchison County by a score of 24-12. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  19. McLouth Bulldogs's highlight vs. jcn

    Uploaded Sun, 10/19/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 19 2014
  20. 20-14 (L) - McLouth vs. Pleasant RidgeRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014

    10/17Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Ridge0081220
    McLouth060814

    The McLouth Bulldogs football team lost Friday's home conference game against Pleasant Ridge by a score of 20-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  21. Adam Perkins's highlight vs. Oskaloosa High Schoo

    Uploaded Mon, 10/13/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  22. Adam Perkins's highlight vs. Royal Valley High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/13/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  23. Adam Perkins's highlight vs. Jackson Heights

    Uploaded Fri, 10/10/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  24. Adam Perkins's highlight vs. Imac

    Uploaded Fri, 10/10/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  25. 40-6 (L) - McLouth @ Washington CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    McLouth60006
    Washington County61501940

    The McLouth Bulldogs football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Washington County by a score of 40-6. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014