Indians mascot photo.

Mechanicsburg Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Kurt Forrest
Address
60 High St, Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 287:00p

vs. West Jefferson (OH)

Game Location: Mechanicsburg High School

The Mechanicsburg Indians football team has a home non-conference game vs. West Jefferson on Friday, August 28.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Mechanicsburg football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted yesterday
  3. March
  4. Michael KNAPP's highlights vs. Catholic Central

    Uploaded Tue, 3/17/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  5. Michael Knapp's highlights vs. Cedarville

    Uploaded Tue, 3/17/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  6. February
  7. Tim Rader's highlights vs. Cedarville

    Uploaded Sat, 2/7/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 07 2015
  8. January
  9. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 137,653 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  10. December 2014
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Mechanicsburg's national rank has moved +7. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  12. Aeryton Erwin's highlight vs. Fairbanks

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  13. Kaleb Romero's highlight vs. Fairbanks

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  14. November 2014
  15. Aeryton Erwin's highlight vs. Cedarville

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  16. Tim Rader's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  17. David Harvey's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  18. Joe Ziegler's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  19. Logan Hartman's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  20. Kaleb Romero's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  21. Aeryton Erwin's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  22. Mechanicsburg (OH) Football highlights vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  23. Dillon Hurst's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  24. Stats Updated

    Mechanicsburg's stats have been entered for the loss @ Minster on 11/7/2014.This game was part of the 2014 Ohio High School Football Playoff Brackets: OHSAA - Division VI. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  25. Alex Rhine's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  26. Jacob Bowers's highlight vs. Minster High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014